John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Richard Z
Richard Z Naples, Florida | July 08 2020
June and Colin made it easy to understand the way our dog perceives communication and how we need to speak and discipline him. The techniques are very clever and effective. While our 9-week old Pit Bull is still a handful, he is much more under control after we applied what we learned from June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This is one of the youngest puppies we have ever trained, and he just performed superbly! :-)
review image
Barry D Naples, Florida | July 07 2020
One of our little guys was experiencing some discomfort (we noticed during our session). It was very nice receiving a follow-up phone call later in the evening to check on his situation. (We did bring puppy to vet, his eye was scratched.) It was a very nice gesture, we know our trainers care!! Thanks! June and Colin were very informational, kind and knew their product well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Looking forward to seeing both pups again on Tuesday!
Carole M
Carole M Naples, Florida | July 01 2020
The insight provided was excellent and Quincy responded beautifully after the first session. It was also helpful to know what we are doing wrong and allows us to better communicate with Quincy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : 4-year old male 90 lb Golden Doodle who responded very quickly to our humane methods of repositioning him in the family pack, and now enjoying the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support. We really enjoyed conducting this lesson.
Diane O
Diane O Marco Island, Florida | June 27 2020
June and Colin are a great team. Our boy is already behaving better! I can actually walk thru the house without being jumped on and make food in the kitchen without being nipped at, after less than one day. Yay! My husband and I are getting along better too! Peaceful house! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely high-energy labradoodle who just wants to please when he understands what his owner(s) want(s).
Nancy P
Nancy P Naples, Florida | June 23 2020
We saw results from the very first training lesson. Our golden doodle responded well to the pulling on a leash. Now she is enjoyable to walk down the street. We are learning to become the leaders to our dog. We are so glad we called Bark Busters to help us with our 9 month old puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words Nancy, and we look forward to our first follow-up lesson now scheduled for the middle of next month.
Sydney M
Sydney M Ave Maria, Florida | June 19 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Amy B
Amy B Naples, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank you! Big improvement already! Colin was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely big Cane Corso!
review image
Charity B Naples, Florida | June 16 2020
I noticed a change right away with both dogs. Even after the first session, as soon as they see the pillow, they settle right down. It's great! Thank you very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Our pleasure! :-)
Debbie S
Debbie S Naples, Florida | June 10 2020
June and Colin were very pleasant and really explained everything well. We are really looking forward to our next training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Claudia B
Claudia B Naples, Florida | June 09 2020
Everything went very well and I learned a lot! My dogs are already behaving better and I feel much more confident and in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two great dogs!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter