John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sydney M
Sydney M Ave Maria, Florida | June 19 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Amy B
Amy B Naples, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank you! Big improvement already! Colin was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely big Cane Corso!
review image
Charity B Naples, Florida | June 16 2020
I noticed a change right away with both dogs. Even after the first session, as soon as they see the pillow, they settle right down. It's great! Thank you very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Our pleasure! :-)
Debbie S
Debbie S Naples, Florida | June 10 2020
June and Colin were very pleasant and really explained everything well. We are really looking forward to our next training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Claudia B
Claudia B Naples, Florida | June 09 2020
Everything went very well and I learned a lot! My dogs are already behaving better and I feel much more confident and in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two great dogs!
Barb Q
Barb Q Naples, Florida | June 01 2020
A wonderful session with June and Colin. They took their time with Molly and I, explaining everything so thoroughly, answering my questions was fantastic! And has already made a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : What a lovely puppy, and we are looking forward already to her first follow-up lesson later this month.
Cheryl R
Cheryl R Naples, Florida | May 24 2020
Both Zoe and Jojo responded almost immediately. As Rottweilers - they tend to be a bit stubborn, but are responding well to their initial training session. Can't wait to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We were especially delighted to greatly reduce Zoe's stress levels, as they were driving a lot of her misbehaviors, and other training methods had actually made this situation worse. We thoroughly enjoyed our Foundation Lesson with them, and look forward to seeing you again this Saturday for their first follow-up lesson.
Deanna F
Deanna F Naples, Florida | May 20 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Lauri F
Lauri F Naples, Florida | May 19 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Denise B
Denise B Naples, Florida | May 14 2020
This is Great! I truly enjoyed June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words, Denise. Both of us enjoyed the Foundation Lesson too, and look forward to our first follow-up session with you.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter