John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Golden Gates | December 18 2010
Excellent in every single aspect. We really enjoyed the fact that the training involves so much interaction on OUR part! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 14 2010
Great! My dog slept through the night for the first time in weeks - and NO barking! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
June and Colin are very likable and a wealth of information! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
Excellent - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 03 2010
The training techniques were very easy to understand and modeled clearly - excellent effective teaching. It was quickly evident that our dog is "teachable" and it was also evident that our dog had trained us!!! The natural training techniques applied were both humane and appropriate, and the whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. The time went by so quickly; there was much to observe and learn. I would recommend Bark Busters as this experience is bringing peace to our household! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | December 01 2010
We were so impressed with our dog's improved behavior I have mentioned Bark Busters to at least 10 people already! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2010
Very effective training tips. Sophie is doing great! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 06 2010
Colin and June were terrific and very patient with Tasha. She loved them. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 04 2010
We had a very pleasant and rewarding training session! Thank you June and Colin. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter