John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | December 22 2009
I was very pleased with your training and hoping for a well-trained puppy. Permalink
review image
Affordable Petcare Hospital, Naples | December 19 2009
Very professional presentation, and it was a relief to see Luci respond so quickly. The training experience was definitely both interesting and enjoyable. I will be recommending Bark Busters a lot more - not just for overall problem dogs, but for those with one or two small problems. My husband really wanted to find a new home for Luci, but now, after our training session, he is committed to working with her and really making her a part of the family! Yes! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 19 2009
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. In just one session, Colin and June have given me the tools to better communicate with my "girls"! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 16 2009
Excellent! The visual aids and the hands-on training in conjunction with the instructions were all helpful when learning the training techniques. I just hope I am able to train as efficiently as Colin and June - they were wonderful with Daisy. I was extremely pleased to have gained the understanding of the "canine perspective." Colin and June are very personable and easy to learn from - I've had only one training day so far - I hope all the rest are as informative and enjoyable as the first. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 14 2009
We have already recommended Colin and June to our neighbors. Not only are they excellent at what they do, but they are lovely people. The whole exercise was a pleasure and a success. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2009
Excellent! I can't wait to tell my neighbors! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2009
Excellent in every respect, and I appreciated the written materials provided. At first glance the training concepts appeared too easy to be effective. My two miniature schnauzers immediately changed their behavior at the front door. Two deliveries and a contractor appeared at the door one hour after the session completed. These were not the same barking and jumping animals that greeted the trainers. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 18 2009
We saw a night and day difference from the start to finish of our first visit. Amazing!! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2009
Very clear, precise instruction and explanation of technique, and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson as Mickey is already sitting and staying on command. I especially like that they do not use treats, and so enjoyed the very interesting techniques that really work. Mickey is already a calmer, more relaxed dog (after just one lesson). He still has a long way to go, but is listening and seems willing to comply. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Good presentation - very comprehensive. Colin and June are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter