Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Clinton Brooks H Richmond, Fort Bend, Texas | October 15 2018
Pat was great, and helped us get to the exact issue very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Sharon N Sugar Land, Texas | October 13 2018
We are amazed at how quickly Pat was able to get us to where Mercy listened to us. He even got my little Chihuahua to stop barking. We are feeling confident that we are going to be able to work with Mercy and she going to be a wonderful part of our family. Can't thank Pat enough! Eager to continue the lessons! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol B Missouri City, Texas | October 11 2018
I hope it works. I think it will!! I've seen a marked improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Briana A Richmond, Texas | October 07 2018
Took the time to explain and address our concerns. Worked with us until we were comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leslie A Missouri City, Texas | October 05 2018
Great instructions, easy to follow, instructor is kind and thorough with explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Savanah M Richmond, Texas | September 29 2018
Pat was wonderful! I feel very comfortable having my territorial dog out with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Justin M Katy, Texas | September 26 2018
Have gone to multiple trainers with my dogs & this company far exceeded my expectations. Instant change in just a couple of hours my dogs went from barking non-stop when the doorbell rang to complete silence. It was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Michael G Katy, Texas | September 19 2018
We were amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Pat S Sugar Land, Texas | September 06 2018
It was wonderful to see immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kaitlin A Rosenberg, Texas | September 02 2018
Pat was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions and provided demonstrations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more