Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Becky L Katy, Texas | May 04 2021
Thank you for saying your information multiple times. That helped the information to sink in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jerrie B Katy, Texas | April 13 2021
I was very pleased with the instant results. It was hard to believe my dog responded so quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Janet M Sugar Land, Texas | March 30 2021
Awesome. Love seeing my dogs respond to command. Can't wait to see how my home changes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tejal P RICHMOND, Texas | March 27 2021
Very well explained. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Luis C Katy, Texas | February 13 2021
Pat was very thorough and detailed. We were amazed at how quickly we saw results right during the call. He answered all of our questions and did a great job explaining everything to our whole family, even our teenager. He is funny and easy to understand. We will most definitely recommend him and this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cynthia S Sugar Land, Texas | February 10 2021
Our dog has changed so much since starting Bark Busters. At first I was nervous that that the training would change his personality or be too harsh but Finn has just become more himself and more a member of our family because of this training. We continue to see improvements with his behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Cynthia, thanks for your kind comments. For dog owners reading this review, please note that this review as all of my reviews since March 2020, are from lessons that we did live interactive video training. Cynthia's review above is 3 months after we did our virtual training. Since we train you how to train your dog and you do your training in your home, doing live interactive video training does not change the way I will teach you, the things you will do with your dog or how quick your dog will respond. Thanks! Pat & Sheryl Conn
review image
Peggy M Hallettsville, Texas | January 02 2021
We are very pleased and impressed with this training. "Surprised" would be appropriate also! Brian continues to do very well & we are grateful to Pat Conn for this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
John P
John P Missouri City, Texas | November 16 2020
This training class is fantastic! We had immediate results on the main issue we were dealing with during the class. Life with Fred just gets better and better by the day! Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Rachelle A Katy, Texas | October 20 2020
Training was excellent! Noticed order & peace in our home immediately and it has sustained. Great for us to re-establish leadership & control. Our animal family has responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carrolyn H Missouri City, Texas | September 16 2020
After a few days, we are still working on issues; but when applying the technique learned, Bella responds to discipline and we have noticed a big difference in her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Carolyn, it does take a little longer for puppies. You have unlimited support, so do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Pat

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more