Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kyle A Richmond, Texas | February 17 2019
I was amazed at how quickly these techniques worked on our dogs barking at the door. I look forward to enjoying spending time with my well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maggie K Missouri City, Texas | February 15 2019
Very educational. We have had many dogs and this is a wonderful change of pace from other techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Emee N Sugar Land, Texas | February 10 2019
Pat patiently explained to me the reasons behind the techniques taught and saw that they work even in such a short time. Will continue to observe and apply the techniques. He assured us that we can call anytime for any questions or concerns. It's good to know we have someone to count on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jimmy J Houston, Texas | February 09 2019
Very easy to work with. Easy to put into use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Faith M Sugar Land, Texas | February 08 2019
Excellent demonstration and explanation. Saw results immediately! Very impressed and would recommend to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Crystal B Richmond, Texas | January 29 2019
After just a few corrections, our dog's behavior began to change tremendously. He is incredibly responsive to the system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Erika W Katy, Texas | January 28 2019
We are so happy that Ruby stopped barking immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacey W Missouri City, Texas | January 27 2019
Very informative and we appreciate the patience and clear explanation of the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leah G Katy, Texas | January 26 2019
Extremely pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Cambri B Richmond, Texas | January 12 2019
Pat explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I now fell empowered to train Willa and look forward to the peace that having this training will bring to our home. I really appreciate the immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more