Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Carrolyn H Missouri City, Texas | September 16 2020
After a few days, we are still working on issues; but when applying the technique learned, Bella responds to discipline and we have noticed a big difference in her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Carolyn, it does take a little longer for puppies. You have unlimited support, so do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Pat
review image
Sarah P Richmond, Texas | September 13 2020
Pat was great. I was pretty surprised at how immediately my dog responded to the training. I learned a lot of new things that were big eye openers. I've had pets my whole life & yet this training was something that I needed & should have done years ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Terry R Richmond, Texas | August 17 2020
We may need a follow-up. We will try working on it for a week and let you know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Terry, no problem. As you know, you have unlimited support included in your lesson. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Pat
review image
Jackie M Harwood Heights, Illinois | August 07 2020
I was impressed and hopefully while working with my dog will dramatically improve. Looking forward for excellent results. Excited after one virtual lesson Kandi responded good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Darryl B Richmond, Texas | June 29 2020
Bark Buster therapist Pat Conn was a wonderful trainer and we noticed within the first 30 minutes of the training our dog Match responded to the techniques very quickly. Thanks Bark Busters Pat for a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gail C Fulshear, Texas | March 19 2020
I am seeing immediate results and I am very excited to see the carryover in the next few weeks. I have hope that our family can be peaceful again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy C Needville, Texas | March 15 2020
Amazed by the quick results. We look forward to consistently improving with our dogs by using the methods Pat showed and taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda N Katy, Texas | March 10 2020
What a great training session. The difference was very noticeable. Looking forward to putting it into practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robert B Missouri City, Texas | March 09 2020
Very thorough and helpful lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Salena J Sugar Land, Texas | March 06 2020
Very impressed with how fast our puppy responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more