Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Briana R Missouri City, Texas | December 10 2019
My mind is blown! My two crazy dogs have been replaced with well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Arianna M Richmond, Texas | November 29 2019
We were able to see results right away! As soon as we started! We are super impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey S Rosenberg, Texas | November 22 2019
I experienced results right away. Our German Shepherd puppy calmed down. She responded well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Brittney P Rosenberg, Texas | November 21 2019
Am amazed & thrilled at how much progress we made in under 2 hours! Wow!!! This was a great experience. Will be recommending to friends & family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Tami M Richmond, Texas | November 14 2019
This was amazing! I was skeptical but am so impressed with how quickly they were taught and how fast they learned. I can't wait to continue implementing the process. Pat was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Larry H Fulshear, Texas | November 05 2019
Life changing training for my dog and family. Pat was great and very patient with us and Loki. I am very happy to have chosen Bark Busters for my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Brandey H Hempstead, Texas | October 24 2019
Thrilled with peace & quiet in home now! Life changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kalani J Katy, Texas | October 18 2019
Pat was thorough in his explanation and was able to address all of my concerns and questions. My dogs were so much better by the end of the 1st session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jenny G Hempstead, Texas | October 12 2019
Pat was an excellent instructor! Pat was very thorough and very kind. We feel very hopeful and excited! Daisy & Dak's quick response was surprising and has given us peace of mind that we can have a positive and happy future with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michelle C Richmond, Texas | October 05 2019
I'm excited to see what a difference it makes in our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more