Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kim V Katy, Texas | December 09 2018
Very easy to learn and implement. It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tarun C Sugar Land, Texas | December 02 2018
Excellent, efficient lesson. Within a few hours, we felt we had the tools to correct most behavioral issues quickly and effectively. We had tried positive reinforcement and clicker training to no avail. Wasted many hours on other training methods before we found Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandy W Katy, Texas | November 21 2018
He did very good at explaining and I enjoyed being able to see at the end of the session how well Bailed did. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Daniel M Richmond, Texas | November 16 2018
I did not expect to see results as quickly as they came. I'm very pleased and hopeful that my dogs will get better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Rita M Richmond, Texas | November 11 2018
Thank you so much. My family & I learned a lot & it was extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Cynthia T Katy, Texas | November 04 2018
Very knowledgeable & professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Clinton Brooks H Richmond, Fort Bend, Texas | October 15 2018
Pat was great, and helped us get to the exact issue very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Sharon N Sugar Land, Texas | October 13 2018
We are amazed at how quickly Pat was able to get us to where Mercy listened to us. He even got my little Chihuahua to stop barking. We are feeling confident that we are going to be able to work with Mercy and she going to be a wonderful part of our family. Can't thank Pat enough! Eager to continue the lessons! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol B Missouri City, Texas | October 11 2018
I hope it works. I think it will!! I've seen a marked improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Briana A Richmond, Texas | October 07 2018
Took the time to explain and address our concerns. Worked with us until we were comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more