Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lauren A Sugar Land, Texas | June 17 2019
Pat did an excellent job teaching all of us how to train a puppy and a 10 year old dog. He demonstrated and gave us hands on training. Pat made sure we all understand clearly what we should do to all live in harmony. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Rebecca M Katy, Texas | June 16 2019
Amazing! Pat was very nice and thorough. Definitely worth your money. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Catherine R Katy, Texas | June 15 2019
I am amazed by how well Aspen responded and how quickly it worked. Pat showed up, she barked and lunged and had to be restrained. After a couple of hours, she was quiet and lying by his feet. I am so happy we can have people over to visit now! Thank you Pat! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Casey S Richmond, Texas | June 02 2019
Pat was great! Nookie was noticeably different by the end of the training. Even the kiddos were more loving toward Nookie as he was much calmer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer A Fulshear, Texas | May 31 2019
Very impressed with every part of the training. Was shocked how quickly behavior changed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kerry H Brookshire, Texas | May 30 2019
Very informative! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ivory R Sugar Land, Texas | May 19 2019
Quick results. I should have done this years ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nimer V Sugar Land, Texas | May 17 2019
It was great to see immediate results. I especially liked the amount of practice we go to do with the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sarane A Brookshire, Texas | May 14 2019
Very easy learning and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joey N Damon, Texas | May 11 2019
Unbelievable results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more