Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Gail C Fulshear, Texas | March 19 2020
I am seeing immediate results and I am very excited to see the carryover in the next few weeks. I have hope that our family can be peaceful again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy C Needville, Texas | March 15 2020
Amazed by the quick results. We look forward to consistently improving with our dogs by using the methods Pat showed and taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda N Katy, Texas | March 10 2020
What a great training session. The difference was very noticeable. Looking forward to putting it into practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robert B Missouri City, Texas | March 09 2020
Very thorough and helpful lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Salena J Sugar Land, Texas | March 06 2020
Very impressed with how fast our puppy responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Savannah F Missouri City, Texas | March 02 2020
We didn't know what to expect. Our dog's behavior was so bad. Our trainer was knowledgeable & so helpful by the end of the night she was a different dog. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Denise N Hockley, Texas | March 01 2020
Awesome job. Totally satisfied. Now we can enjoy our Bella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Stephanie P Stafford, Texas | February 20 2020
I thoroughly enjoyed my training and I can see how this will improve my pups way of life. She loves children and people so much but since she is a jumper, people were less likely to want to greet her. I think after this, she'll be able to make many new friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Derek T Missouri City, Texas | February 08 2020
Demonstrated very valuable training lessons and visuals for us to easily understand. Was extremely catering not only to us and our questions, but to Cooper and his personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Eric D Sugar Land, Texas | February 03 2020
Great job. Very fast results, easy to follow. Hard to believe the results after just a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more