Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sallie S Murphy, North Carolina | November 01 2022
It's amazing how quickly things changed with 4 dogs in my home. Taking the leadership back from the smallest dog worked wonders for a more peaceful household! I'm also able to see more clearly who says yes to who! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mary C Lawrenceburg, Kentucky | October 15 2022
Pat is an awesome trainer. I continue to use the skills everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Priya G Sugar Land, Texas | July 09 2022
Pat was an excellent teacher. He communicated everything effectively and answered all of my questions. I especially liked how he went around the room and asked us to practice the communication method. He was on time, professional, and friendly! I really feel that Pat gave me the tools and communication methods we needed to have a better relationship with our beloved pet. Thank you, Pat! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Donelle G Katy, Texas | June 06 2022
Pat was very thorough & tactics taught are working very well. My dogs are like different dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Karen O Vacaville, Colorado | December 21 2021
Training session began on time. Pat was patient and didn't mind stopping for my questions. I appreciated his explanations for the reasons behind the training aids and actions. It helped put everything in perspective. This training should be required for all dog owners. Imagine how happy both the owners & dogs would be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Brenda R Katy, Texas | November 17 2021
This was a transforming experience! In 3 hrs Stella was a different dog. She became calm. This is not to say she's perfect, but the change in behavior is amazing! Within 2 days she stays right by my side while walking. It's so cute... She will look up at me as if to say "Aren't you proud of me." We still have a ways to go, but SO much better. I've already recommended you all to the lady who rescued Stella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristi R Richmond, Texas | October 18 2021
Pat was very patient and thorough in his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Phil K Norfolk, Virginia | September 04 2021
We used Bark Busters about 8 years ago and were happy with the results then and are very pleased this time also. Pat was very good and each problem we had was covered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Lisa D Montgomery, New York | August 29 2021
The session was very helpful - my husband and myself were starting to wonder if raising another puppy was the right decision. With the help we received today and the training techniques, we are hopeful that Maxwell will be manageable and we can be the family we want with him. We love him terribly, so this is very exciting for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Lori M Kingston, Washington | July 21 2021
This was the best money I ever spent. Within 30 minutes of working with our dog, Pat helped correct Boomer's jumping behavior. Pat was a pleasure to work with - so knowledgeable! This technique is wonderful and life changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Lori, I really appreciate your kind words. This will help other dog owners see that Bark Busters can provide the same great results with my live interactive virtual training to people like you that live in an area that does not have a local Bark Busters trainer as doing the lesson in-person where we do have local trainers. Thanks! Pat

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more