Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Donelle G Katy, Texas | June 06 2022
Pat was very thorough & tactics taught are working very well. My dogs are like different dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Karen O Vacaville, Colorado | December 21 2021
Training session began on time. Pat was patient and didn't mind stopping for my questions. I appreciated his explanations for the reasons behind the training aids and actions. It helped put everything in perspective. This training should be required for all dog owners. Imagine how happy both the owners & dogs would be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Brenda R Katy, Texas | November 17 2021
This was a transforming experience! In 3 hrs Stella was a different dog. She became calm. This is not to say she's perfect, but the change in behavior is amazing! Within 2 days she stays right by my side while walking. It's so cute... She will look up at me as if to say "Aren't you proud of me." We still have a ways to go, but SO much better. I've already recommended you all to the lady who rescued Stella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristi R Richmond, Texas | October 18 2021
Pat was very patient and thorough in his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Phil K Norfolk, Virginia | September 04 2021
We used Bark Busters about 8 years ago and were happy with the results then and are very pleased this time also. Pat was very good and each problem we had was covered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Lisa D Montgomery, New York | August 29 2021
The session was very helpful - my husband and myself were starting to wonder if raising another puppy was the right decision. With the help we received today and the training techniques, we are hopeful that Maxwell will be manageable and we can be the family we want with him. We love him terribly, so this is very exciting for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Lori M Kingston, Washington | July 21 2021
This was the best money I ever spent. Within 30 minutes of working with our dog, Pat helped correct Boomer's jumping behavior. Pat was a pleasure to work with - so knowledgeable! This technique is wonderful and life changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Lori, I really appreciate your kind words. This will help other dog owners see that Bark Busters can provide the same great results with my live interactive virtual training to people like you that live in an area that does not have a local Bark Busters trainer as doing the lesson in-person where we do have local trainers. Thanks! Pat
review image
Cecilia M Sugar Land, Texas | June 20 2021
Our family was able to see results in an instant once we learned the technique. We were immediately able to take charge of our pack once we knew how to correct our dogs. The program helped us address barking, fighting between our dogs, aggression towards other dogs & people and annoying behaviors in the house. We were so amazed at the results and are grateful that there is new peace in our household! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Laurie C Katy, Texas | May 10 2021
I am so surprised! Our first session we were learning at the kitchen table while she was outside the window and she was listening. We were amazed how quickly she caught on and displayed great behavior! We are all amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Becky L Katy, Texas | May 04 2021
Thank you for saying your information multiple times. That helped the information to sink in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more