Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Melissa F Katy, Texas | January 18 2017
Hands on situational training with Arthur was fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
David Z Richmond, Texas | January 08 2017
Pat did a great job explaining the techniques we need to use. After the training we feel more comfortable teaching our dogs our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Danielle Y Richmond, Texas | January 08 2017
Great job. Our dogs have never behaved so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christina H Richmond, Texas | December 28 2016
Very impressed with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dana H Katy, Texas | December 22 2016
We saw immediate results and are looking forward to using this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Linda C Sugar Land, Texas | November 29 2016
Pat was very personable and thorough in his instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jimmy R Richmond, Texas | November 22 2016
Saw a great change in my dogs' behaviors within the first hour! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diane H Sugar Land, Texas | November 15 2016
Easy to understand and is effective. Will be easy to implement. Surprised at how quickly results came. Very well explained and allowed questions that helped me understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Elizabeth W Katy, Texas | October 25 2016
We can see that this training will be very effective in our home. Murphy has already shown very positive results in our first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda M Missouri City, Texas | October 19 2016
Relieved a lot of our anxieties & gave us control of the training. Backup support is important. Appreciate all we learned and time spent with a lot of patience. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more