Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lisa O Richmond, Texas | October 10 2016
Unbelievable immediate results! Easy steps to follow. Worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mendy K Sugar Land, Texas | October 05 2016
Just wanted to send you a quick thank you. Marshall is doing amazingly well. Crate is still an issue but other problems have been totally solved. We are slowly introducing the small crate as you suggested and he seems like he's getting comfortable going in and out so that's good too. Thank you for all your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Judith S Rosenberg, Texas | September 14 2016
Pat was fabulous!! It works - can't believe it!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Christine V Missouri City, Texas | September 13 2016
Max's behavior was improving drastically well throughout the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cheri H Katy, Texas | August 30 2016
Very enjoyable watching my bad girl learn the commands immediately. I look forward to continuing to teach her the correct behavior. Trainer was very knowledgeable and very friendly, most of all helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Meghan S Richmond, Texas | August 27 2016
Dogs caught on immediately and were very responsive. We are very excited to continue using the techniques that we learned! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Taylor C Missouri City, Texas | August 26 2016
It was BAHHH-wesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jan J Katy, Texas | August 21 2016
It is possible! 3 hours and our pet Bennie was transformed. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Stephanin B Missouri City, Texas | August 02 2016
Very informed & experienced trainer. So impressed and hopeful abut my dog's behavior & Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tara L Katy, Texas | August 02 2016
Really pleased with how quickly the dogs responded. I finally feel encouraged that we will be able to correct bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more