Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stephanin B Missouri City, Texas | August 02 2016
Very informed & experienced trainer. So impressed and hopeful abut my dog's behavior & Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tara L Katy, Texas | August 02 2016
Really pleased with how quickly the dogs responded. I finally feel encouraged that we will be able to correct bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Katy N Richmond, Texas | July 30 2016
It was amazing how quickly and how easily our dog started to understand us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike A Katy, Texas | July 27 2016
Anxious to teach Beignet all the tips we learned from Pat. Excellent info! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Aaron K Houston, Texas | July 19 2016
Very helpful & informative. Would recommend to anyone needing additional help with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Hannah B 77406, Texas | July 19 2016
Pat is a "natural" and an excellent communicator! We are excited about Gracie's progress in just a couple of hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Erin P Richmond, Texas | July 17 2016
Amazing! Already seeing results by the end of the 3 hour session! Can't wait to put everything into action & really love my pups again!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen L Sugar Land, Texas | July 09 2016
Very informative & easy to understand. Notice a change in the dogs immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Steve C Sugar Land, Texas | June 28 2016
Pat did an awesome job explaining & working with us and Harley! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nita C Sugar Land, Texas | June 19 2016
Could not believe the difference in our (3) dogs within two hours of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more