Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Priya R Sugar Land, Texas | February 23 2017
Concise and good formal training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jeannie K Katy, Texas | February 12 2017
I saw noticeable improvement the first day. I am looking forward to continuing to work with my dogs utilizing the techniques I learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lalena D Rosenberg, Texas | February 11 2017
Love the fast results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Cassie G Katy, Texas | February 06 2017
Allie is so sweet and loving but was a jumping, nipping, out of control puppy. The training was so helpful and quick & we saw immediate behavior results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Claudia T Katy, Texas | January 28 2017
Training was very thorough and detailed. Nothing was rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Excellent experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bethany C Sugar Land, Texas | January 24 2017
The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Melissa F Katy, Texas | January 16 2017
Hands on situational training with Arthur was fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
David Z Richmond, Texas | January 06 2017
Pat did a great job explaining the techniques we need to use. After the training we feel more comfortable teaching our dogs our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Danielle Y Richmond, Texas | January 05 2017
Great job. Our dogs have never behaved so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christina H Richmond, Texas | December 26 2016
Very impressed with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more