Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Karen L Sugar Land, Texas | July 07 2016
Very informative & easy to understand. Notice a change in the dogs immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Steve C Sugar Land, Texas | June 26 2016
Pat did an awesome job explaining & working with us and Harley! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nita C Sugar Land, Texas | June 17 2016
Could not believe the difference in our (3) dogs within two hours of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tina G Richmond, Texas | June 08 2016
We saw improvement in our dog during today's training. We feel confident that we will succeed with Josie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristen G Katy, Texas | May 28 2016
We saw better results in one session than we had in several sessions with another trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rose T Katy, Texas | May 24 2016
Excellent help & presentation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tina L Richmond, Texas | May 17 2016
Big change in Sammy by the end of the session. Pat was great! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Catarina S Sugar Land, Texas | May 14 2016
Excellent training. We saw immediate results. Very pleased with the training. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Marlene S Missouri City, Texas | May 13 2016
Anything that helps with pulling & barking will be great. Improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Rebecca S Richmond, Texas | April 27 2016
Very pleasantly surprised that the techniques used worked immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more