Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Taylor C Missouri City, Texas | August 24 2016
It was BAHHH-wesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jan J Katy, Texas | August 19 2016
It is possible! 3 hours and our pet Bennie was transformed. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Stephanin B Missouri City, Texas | July 31 2016
Very informed & experienced trainer. So impressed and hopeful abut my dog's behavior & Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tara L Katy, Texas | July 30 2016
Really pleased with how quickly the dogs responded. I finally feel encouraged that we will be able to correct bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Katy N Richmond, Texas | July 28 2016
It was amazing how quickly and how easily our dog started to understand us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike A Katy, Texas | July 25 2016
Anxious to teach Beignet all the tips we learned from Pat. Excellent info! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Aaron K Houston, Texas | July 17 2016
Very helpful & informative. Would recommend to anyone needing additional help with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Hannah B 77406, Texas | July 16 2016
Pat is a "natural" and an excellent communicator! We are excited about Gracie's progress in just a couple of hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Erin P Richmond, Texas | July 15 2016
Amazing! Already seeing results by the end of the 3 hour session! Can't wait to put everything into action & really love my pups again!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen L Sugar Land, Texas | July 07 2016
Very informative & easy to understand. Notice a change in the dogs immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more