Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nanette B Sugar Land, Texas | April 24 2016
Saw improvement very quickly, by the end of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | April 24 2016
Max was having problems with biting when he wasn't receiving attention - our session with Bark Busters immediately resolved this issue - it was actually unbelievable. We're really impressed with the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Laura T Katy, Texas | April 17 2016
Awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lauren M Richmond, Texas | April 06 2016
Bella was very responsive and quickly stopped barking. She started relaxing with a guest in the house. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea C Richmond, Texas | March 29 2016
I was very happy with how quickly Piazon took direction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica B Fulshear, Texas | March 19 2016
Very thorough! Amazed at how quickly our dog is so calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
John S Missouri City, Texas | March 18 2016
Great time learning the techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Isabel B Katy, Texas | March 18 2016
I was extremely pleased to see how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Kathy W Houston, Texas | March 16 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the speed that my puppies learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jacquedia B Katy, Texas | March 11 2016
I found the techniques to be easy to grasp. My dog, although very stubborn, responded to the training. It is amazing to see such a quick change. I look forward to Gunner getting better each day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more