Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hunter H Houston, Texas | March 05 2016
Pat was very informative and to the point. We learned a lot and are excited for Mia! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Heather J Katy, Texas | February 27 2016
We are very excited about the quick and immediate results we saw after just one session. Well worth our time and saved us from boarding her for training! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Laura B Katy, Texas | February 23 2016
Wow-amazing! We saw changes in our dog's behavior immediately. We are so encouraged and hopeful to have our dog around friends and family. We wish we had found Bark Busters sooner! Thank you for giving us the tools to work with our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Unfortunately they had tried two other training methods before they found Bark Busters. The first one was a very well known "send the dog to us for a month". About two weeks into it, they pulled their dog out because the trainers were being very rough and using prong collars to the point it was injuring their dog's neck. Their dog has been very fearful aggressive since then. They then tried a "bring your dog to us once a week socialization and obedience training" that helped some when their dog was away from their home but did not help at all with the fearful aggression behavioral problems they were having at home. Using Bark Busters leadership and communication techniques, they were able to quickly get Sybie to relax and not be obsessed with a guest being in their house.
review image
Rhonda F Missouri City, Texas | February 15 2016
Very calming & understandable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Andrew B Fulshear, Texas | February 07 2016
Excellent job of explaining and getting us to use the right commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy P Richmond, Texas | February 06 2016
We were very impressed with the immediate results with Susie. She responded very well to the training techniques. We are happy that we can now enjoy Susie and being with her in the back yard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kirstin R Richmond, Texas | February 06 2016
Very patient with our timid dog. Methods effective & look forward to using to fuller completion. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Bhaskar R Sugar Land, Texas | January 25 2016
We were about to put Foxie to sleep. Pat spent a few hours and explained salient features that made a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy D Katy, Texas | January 24 2016
Like the quick and easy method that easily helps get a dog under control. Pat was extremely pleasant to work with and very patient with the entire family and young children. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carol H Katy, Texas | January 23 2016
Results were amazing. Ella responded to the training 100%. Very worthwhile. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more