Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jessica B Fulshear, Texas | March 19 2016
Very thorough! Amazed at how quickly our dog is so calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
John S Missouri City, Texas | March 18 2016
Great time learning the techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Isabel B Katy, Texas | March 18 2016
I was extremely pleased to see how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Kathy W Houston, Texas | March 16 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the speed that my puppies learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jacquedia B Katy, Texas | March 11 2016
I found the techniques to be easy to grasp. My dog, although very stubborn, responded to the training. It is amazing to see such a quick change. I look forward to Gunner getting better each day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Matt G Rosenberg, Texas | March 10 2016
Everything went great. Dramatic results. Can't wait to see what's in-store. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shzeen M Rosenberg, Texas | March 06 2016
We enjoyed our experience. We saw significant improvement right away. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to people. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Hunter H Houston, Texas | March 05 2016
Pat was very informative and to the point. We learned a lot and are excited for Mia! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Heather J Katy, Texas | February 27 2016
We are very excited about the quick and immediate results we saw after just one session. Well worth our time and saved us from boarding her for training! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Laura B Katy, Texas | February 23 2016
Wow-amazing! We saw changes in our dog's behavior immediately. We are so encouraged and hopeful to have our dog around friends and family. We wish we had found Bark Busters sooner! Thank you for giving us the tools to work with our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Unfortunately they had tried two other training methods before they found Bark Busters. The first one was a very well known "send the dog to us for a month". About two weeks into it, they pulled their dog out because the trainers were being very rough and using prong collars to the point it was injuring their dog's neck. Their dog has been very fearful aggressive since then. They then tried a "bring your dog to us once a week socialization and obedience training" that helped some when their dog was away from their home but did not help at all with the fearful aggression behavioral problems they were having at home. Using Bark Busters leadership and communication techniques, they were able to quickly get Sybie to relax and not be obsessed with a guest being in their house.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more