Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chris M Sugar Land, Texas | January 10 2016
Very helpful training. Already noticed lots of improvement and results by the end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amy J Sugar Land, Texas | January 09 2016
Great experience! Very helpful and useful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Reneisha H Houston, Texas | December 29 2015
Sebastian was responsive within the first hour. The results were obvious and good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathie C Sugar Land, Texas | December 22 2015
Thank you for a great session that had an immediate impact! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Colette M Katy, Texas | December 12 2015
We are very excited and hopeful for our new training techniques to get our dogs back together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stephanie R Katy, Texas | December 06 2015
Did a great job explaining what needed to be done to correct my dog's bad habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Guillermo M Katy, Texas | November 29 2015
Our dog went from jumping and not listening to being very well behaved and quiet in a very minimal amount of time. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Narmin K Sugar Land, Texas | November 22 2015
Effective way of training. Will keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynda N Sweeny, Texas | November 11 2015
Pat was very good at explaining what needs to be done. I am very impressed at my dog's behavior already after this session. I will recommend this to all my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dan I Rosenberg, Texas | November 06 2015
Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more