Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Priscilla B Richmond, Texas | August 17 2015
Excellent results. Can't believe how much better our Chihuahua is behaving. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea T Katy, Texas | August 10 2015
Our puppy quickly responded to the training techniques, so well that we didn't have to go through everything he was doing wrong because our puppy knew better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Betsy S Sugar Land, Texas | July 31 2015
Learned how to handle Samson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Anand B Katy, Texas | July 27 2015
We had a great training experience. Thanks a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cloa L Katy, Texas | July 22 2015
We were amazed at how well the dogs did with this training. Pat was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sarah H Hockley, Texas | July 13 2015
Amazing results! After 3 hours of training our dogs stopped barking, jumping and nipping. Very pleasant trainer. Would recommend this training for anyone with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tricia A Sugar Land, Texas | July 11 2015
Very thorough. Answered specific questions about our dog. I noticed results before the trainer even left. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol E Sugar Land, Texas | July 03 2015
Amazed! Easy and will work for us. Love that there is no pain involved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Peter M Richmond, Texas | June 29 2015
Before the training, I did not believe we would see instant results - we did! Up to us now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Hailey M Sugar Land, Texas | June 24 2015
I like how the techniques are humane, natural and effective. I'm eager to see the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more