Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sylvia B Sugar Land, Texas | August 31 2015
Training by Pat was very understandable & effective. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Josh M Hockley, Texas | August 24 2015
The training was very informative. Our dog responded immediately to the commands and corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kristin W Richmond, Texas | August 21 2015
I was blown away by how quick and easy the Bark Busters techniques were! We put off for so long and I wish we had done this sooner. I am so grateful for the techniques and I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone I know. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Chiqui J Katy, Texas | August 19 2015
Pat was thorough and very patient with teaching us and training Maysie. We saw instant results with Maysie. We can't wait to see the same results on our other two dogs using the Bark Busters techniques we learned today with Maysie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Priscilla B Richmond, Texas | August 17 2015
Excellent results. Can't believe how much better our Chihuahua is behaving. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea T Katy, Texas | August 10 2015
Our puppy quickly responded to the training techniques, so well that we didn't have to go through everything he was doing wrong because our puppy knew better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Betsy S Sugar Land, Texas | July 31 2015
Learned how to handle Samson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Anand B Katy, Texas | July 27 2015
We had a great training experience. Thanks a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cloa L Katy, Texas | July 22 2015
We were amazed at how well the dogs did with this training. Pat was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sarah H Hockley, Texas | July 13 2015
Amazing results! After 3 hours of training our dogs stopped barking, jumping and nipping. Very pleasant trainer. Would recommend this training for anyone with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more