Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathy P Richmond, Texas | February 06 2016
We were very impressed with the immediate results with Susie. She responded very well to the training techniques. We are happy that we can now enjoy Susie and being with her in the back yard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kirstin R Richmond, Texas | February 06 2016
Very patient with our timid dog. Methods effective & look forward to using to fuller completion. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Bhaskar R Sugar Land, Texas | January 25 2016
We were about to put Foxie to sleep. Pat spent a few hours and explained salient features that made a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy D Katy, Texas | January 24 2016
Like the quick and easy method that easily helps get a dog under control. Pat was extremely pleasant to work with and very patient with the entire family and young children. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carol H Katy, Texas | January 23 2016
Results were amazing. Ella responded to the training 100%. Very worthwhile. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brandy P
Brandy P Missouri City, Texas | January 16 2016
One word sums this program up...Amazing! Worth every penny! Honestly I thought there would be no way this training would work after a 3 hour session, but it did. My dog Sparkle barked at everything even animals on the TV. After just a few minutes of the training I turned the TV on and she was silent! The second problem with Sparkle is she would dart out the front door and/or bark when we left. After a few corrections, she does not dart and actually stays back away from the door. I was very concerned that a training program would be hard on my 7 lb Yorkie. The training techniques are pet friendly meaning the dog is corrected in a quick safe manner. I love that this program is behavior based because I still have a playful, lovable dog that behaves. My trainer Pat was clear with directions and would answer any questions I had throughout the session. Bottom line I would recommend this program to anyone! I wish we had contacted bark busters 5 years ago when Sparkle was a puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Brandy P Missouri City, Texas | January 12 2016
I am amazed at the immediate results with Sparkle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Chris M Sugar Land, Texas | January 10 2016
Very helpful training. Already noticed lots of improvement and results by the end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amy J Sugar Land, Texas | January 09 2016
Great experience! Very helpful and useful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Reneisha H Houston, Texas | December 29 2015
Sebastian was responsive within the first hour. The results were obvious and good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more