Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Claudia T Katy, Texas | January 28 2017
Training was very thorough and detailed. Nothing was rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Excellent experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bethany C Sugar Land, Texas | January 24 2017
The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Melissa F Katy, Texas | January 16 2017
Hands on situational training with Arthur was fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
David Z Richmond, Texas | January 06 2017
Pat did a great job explaining the techniques we need to use. After the training we feel more comfortable teaching our dogs our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Danielle Y Richmond, Texas | January 05 2017
Great job. Our dogs have never behaved so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christina H Richmond, Texas | December 26 2016
Very impressed with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dana H Katy, Texas | December 19 2016
We saw immediate results and are looking forward to using this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Linda C Sugar Land, Texas | November 23 2016
Pat was very personable and thorough in his instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jimmy R Richmond, Texas | November 19 2016
Saw a great change in my dogs' behaviors within the first hour! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diane H Sugar Land, Texas | November 12 2016
Easy to understand and is effective. Will be easy to implement. Surprised at how quickly results came. Very well explained and allowed questions that helped me understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more