Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hannah B 77406, Texas | July 16 2016
Pat is a "natural" and an excellent communicator! We are excited about Gracie's progress in just a couple of hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Erin P Richmond, Texas | July 15 2016
Amazing! Already seeing results by the end of the 3 hour session! Can't wait to put everything into action & really love my pups again!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen L Sugar Land, Texas | July 07 2016
Very informative & easy to understand. Notice a change in the dogs immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Steve C Sugar Land, Texas | June 26 2016
Pat did an awesome job explaining & working with us and Harley! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nita C Sugar Land, Texas | June 17 2016
Could not believe the difference in our (3) dogs within two hours of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tina G Richmond, Texas | June 08 2016
We saw improvement in our dog during today's training. We feel confident that we will succeed with Josie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristen G Katy, Texas | May 28 2016
We saw better results in one session than we had in several sessions with another trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rose T Katy, Texas | May 24 2016
Excellent help & presentation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tina L Richmond, Texas | May 17 2016
Big change in Sammy by the end of the session. Pat was great! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Catarina S Sugar Land, Texas | May 14 2016
Excellent training. We saw immediate results. Very pleased with the training. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more