Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tricia A Sugar Land, Texas | July 11 2015
Very thorough. Answered specific questions about our dog. I noticed results before the trainer even left. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol E Sugar Land, Texas | July 03 2015
Amazed! Easy and will work for us. Love that there is no pain involved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Peter M Richmond, Texas | June 29 2015
Before the training, I did not believe we would see instant results - we did! Up to us now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Hailey M Sugar Land, Texas | June 24 2015
I like how the techniques are humane, natural and effective. I'm eager to see the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Heather H Missouri City, Texas | June 17 2015
Incredible way to teach the humans pack leadership and the dogs good behavior. The techniques used are easy and our dogs reacted incredibly quick. Bark Busters will make living with our dogs so much more enjoyable. Pat did a great job and was great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sabrina C Sugar Land, Texas | June 16 2015
The lesson was great & easy to understand. I am already impressed with the results with Roscoe's & Ranger's behavior. I am so excited that they are now so well behaved. Pat was great and made sure we were doing everything correct! I would highly recommend Pat & Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christopher L Katy, Texas | June 03 2015
This method is appropriate for all ages and really helps both Bandit and us to learn together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brittci R Katy, Texas | May 29 2015
Amazed how fast Pat taught us & our Abby. Thank you & we are excited to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robin C Richmond, Texas | May 28 2015
Easy to learn. Happy Dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Megan P Rosenberg, Texas | May 19 2015
I am really pleased!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more