Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Leslie A Missouri City, Texas | October 05 2018
Great instructions, easy to follow, instructor is kind and thorough with explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Savanah M Richmond, Texas | September 29 2018
Pat was wonderful! I feel very comfortable having my territorial dog out with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Justin M Katy, Texas | September 26 2018
Have gone to multiple trainers with my dogs & this company far exceeded my expectations. Instant change in just a couple of hours my dogs went from barking non-stop when the doorbell rang to complete silence. It was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Michael G Katy, Texas | September 19 2018
We were amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Pat S Sugar Land, Texas | September 06 2018
It was wonderful to see immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kaitlin A Rosenberg, Texas | September 02 2018
Pat was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions and provided demonstrations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly F Missouri City, Texas | August 27 2018
Everything easy to implement and easy to understand. I feel like we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Linda A Hempstead, Texas | August 23 2018
Fantastic results! Even caught Copper in the act of bad house behavior with an instant correction. We feel that we have the right tools to speak with our dogs now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary K Needville, Texas | August 19 2018
Everything was excellent. Showed up and immediately our dogs started fighting. He was able to use the technique we learned later to break up the fight. He was patient & helpful thru all of it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Saranyu M Richmond, Texas | August 14 2018
I learned a lot that I wasn't aware of before. Definitely made me more capable leader for my dog and able to respond to her appropriately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more