Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kelly F Missouri City, Texas | August 27 2018
Everything easy to implement and easy to understand. I feel like we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Linda A Hempstead, Texas | August 23 2018
Fantastic results! Even caught Copper in the act of bad house behavior with an instant correction. We feel that we have the right tools to speak with our dogs now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary K Needville, Texas | August 19 2018
Everything was excellent. Showed up and immediately our dogs started fighting. He was able to use the technique we learned later to break up the fight. He was patient & helpful thru all of it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Saranyu M Richmond, Texas | August 14 2018
I learned a lot that I wasn't aware of before. Definitely made me more capable leader for my dog and able to respond to her appropriately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara M Missouri City, Texas | August 13 2018
Great results. Looking forward to working with my dogs using this method. Pat was very patient, knowledgeable & caring with me & my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nicole H Katy, Texas | August 11 2018
Pat was AMAZING! Bingle has very bad aggression and as soon as Pat taught us the tools we needed to know, it's like Bingle was already a different dog! I cannot express how grateful I am for Pat! Can't wait to see how great of a dog Bingle becomes. My advise to anyone thinking about calling Bark Bustes is "why haven't you already called?". Thanks!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diana H Richmond, Texas | August 09 2018
We are very impressed with the teaching techniques & training taught to us & Ella. We are anxious to enjoy the puppy in the future days, especially controlling her nipping & biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Buck G Needville, Texas | August 04 2018
We were please with the immediate results. The dogs quickly learned proper behavior. We are hoping the potty training will have the same results. We are eager to follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Terri A Katy, Texas | July 15 2018
Very helpful and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joan D Katy, Texas | July 15 2018
Trainer very knowledgeable & helpful. I can see this as a great benefit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more