Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Eric D Sugar Land, Texas | February 03 2020
Great job. Very fast results, easy to follow. Hard to believe the results after just a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol H Sugar Land, Texas | January 30 2020
I have hope that I can train my dog not to nip/bite. I have been worried I'd have to give him up. I'm looking forward to training all of my dogs now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Misty O Katy, Texas | January 26 2020
I cannot believe how quickly we saw a change! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon T Katy, Texas | January 16 2020
Quick results! Good consistent training philosophy! Easy to use & learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Linda S Richmond, Texas | January 12 2020
We now have hope. The training is wonderful! It worked so fast we were shocked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Aeta M Sugar Land, Texas | January 11 2020
Pat was very patient and effective for my puppy. We saw a noticeable difference after the three hours of training. We are pleased and have confidence in the techniques he taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christine P Needville, Texas | December 26 2019
Thank you for taking the time to teach us new techniques. I appreciate that you also included my mother-in-law in the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stanley V Richmond, Texas | December 22 2019
Pat was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We are confident to see positive results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Amee M Fulshear, Texas | December 21 2019
Very easy to learn and effective techniques from the beginning of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jill H Richmond, Texas | December 15 2019
I was SHOCKED by how my dogs both responded so immediately during our session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more