Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shana B Sugar Land, Texas | September 22 2019
We learned a lot of good tools to use daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sarah J Katy, Texas | September 19 2019
I have read books, watched videos and nothing has worked as quick as this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Betty G Sugar Land, Texas | September 17 2019
I was definitely impressed about some of the results we got after only a few hours. These were issues that I have had tried to correct without success. We have a new beginning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Shawn F Richmond, Texas | September 03 2019
So glad I did this! I truly believe this technique will truly make a difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Willie L Sugar Land, Texas | August 27 2019
This was a very good experience for me and Buster. I am looking forward to applying what I learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jacki B Richmond, Texas | August 24 2019
This was very informative and the techniques will be very helpful. We would love to recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
John M Richmond, Texas | August 23 2019
Totality unexpected results. Simple & effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Paula S Richmond, Texas | August 19 2019
I was amazed at how quickly Bella learned to stop Barking at the door and jumping on others! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cindy P Sugar Land, Texas | August 15 2019
Noticeable change just during the session. Anxious to work with her to reinforce! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kristin H Sugar Land, Texas | August 11 2019
Amazing! Results right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more