Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lisa S Katy, Texas | June 02 2018
Quick results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Pablo A Hockley, Texas | June 02 2018
Real impressed with stopping the scratching at door and biting on things around the house. Training matrix very, very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Trina S West Columbia, Texas | June 02 2018
Very understandable instructions. Saw results during training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kimberly L Sugar Land, Texas | May 18 2018
Time flew because I enjoyed every minute of my training session, all the while gaining and absorbing well-explained and taught information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Chris R Sugar Land, Texas | May 17 2018
We noticed results right away! We love the natural training method versus shock collars, etc. We would totally recommend. Pat was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim H Fulshear, Texas | May 12 2018
Very good in person training. We saw immediate results even in the 2 hours we worked with the dogs. Very accurate and intuitive training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Allison L Missouri City, Texas | May 09 2018
Very good training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Samantha V Katy, Texas | April 20 2018
Zane was a great dog today - what a difference. I really am grateful we can start to enjoy him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Jamie M Richmond, Texas | April 13 2018
Pat was awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Connie H Katy, Texas | April 11 2018
It was amazing. The dogs responded in a very short amount of time. There was no pain inflected. All done by human control of body language and voice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more