Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lisa C Sugar Land, Texas | April 28 2019
Oh! Ya gotta do this! Best bang for your buck! Love, Love, Love this plan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sal P Richmond, Texas | April 17 2019
Very pleased Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Divyeta C Richmond, Texas | April 03 2019
Very informative. Helped me be stronger & firm. Dog responded to the training on the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Brett L Katy, Texas | March 29 2019
Helpful tools to get our dogs under control! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Teri G Katy, Texas | March 20 2019
Pat explained everything in an efficient way that was easy to understand. We saw results within minutes of starting the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dana J Sugar Land, Texas | March 17 2019
Straight to the point, concise and answered our concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy C Hockley, Texas | March 11 2019
Just the initial training made such a difference. I can already start to see a change in their behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Breanna S Sugar Land, Texas | March 01 2019
Pat was very thorough. Saw immediate results from the first session. Would definitely recommend. Very happy with the experience and what we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
AJ H Hockley, Texas | February 24 2019
Saw significant improvement really quickly! Barking at someone coming though front door stopped! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
David A Sugar Land, Texas | February 21 2019
Thanks so much for helping us. In just the 3 hours of training we saw an incredible change with both dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more