Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Savannah F Missouri City, Texas | March 02 2020
We didn't know what to expect. Our dog's behavior was so bad. Our trainer was knowledgeable & so helpful by the end of the night she was a different dog. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Denise N Hockley, Texas | March 01 2020
Awesome job. Totally satisfied. Now we can enjoy our Bella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Stephanie P Stafford, Texas | February 20 2020
I thoroughly enjoyed my training and I can see how this will improve my pups way of life. She loves children and people so much but since she is a jumper, people were less likely to want to greet her. I think after this, she'll be able to make many new friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Derek T Missouri City, Texas | February 08 2020
Demonstrated very valuable training lessons and visuals for us to easily understand. Was extremely catering not only to us and our questions, but to Cooper and his personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Eric D Sugar Land, Texas | February 03 2020
Great job. Very fast results, easy to follow. Hard to believe the results after just a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol H Sugar Land, Texas | January 30 2020
I have hope that I can train my dog not to nip/bite. I have been worried I'd have to give him up. I'm looking forward to training all of my dogs now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Misty O Katy, Texas | January 26 2020
I cannot believe how quickly we saw a change! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon T Katy, Texas | January 16 2020
Quick results! Good consistent training philosophy! Easy to use & learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Linda S Richmond, Texas | January 12 2020
We now have hope. The training is wonderful! It worked so fast we were shocked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Aeta M Sugar Land, Texas | January 11 2020
Pat was very patient and effective for my puppy. We saw a noticeable difference after the three hours of training. We are pleased and have confidence in the techniques he taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more