Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shannon B Missouri City, Texas | April 14 2015
Saw immediate results! Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melanie T Sugar Land, Texas | April 13 2015
Great job getting a quick result with barking & people entering our home. Would be great if we had time to practice other scenarios more as well. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Raymond L Houston, Texas | April 12 2015
Very informative. I'm confident I will be thoroughly satisfied with results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Peter M Sugar Land, Texas | April 06 2015
Thank you very much for your time and knowledge. I can't wait to start implementing these techniques and we'll very much recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen S Waller, Texas | March 27 2015
Pat was very patient with both our dog and us; we are older with a large puppy. It has been only three days and our small "horse" listens very well. It takes just one "BAA" occasionally to remind him. Comes when I call, came back from the road when told. Will start with the training collar this weekend while son is here to help. Thank you Bark Busters for your help and kindness. KBS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Maggie A Sugar Land, Texas | March 27 2015
Great & interesting. It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen S Waller, Texas | March 25 2015
Explained very nicely. Was patient with our dog and us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Hall T Hockley, Texas | March 22 2015
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone who needs their dog trained. I am so please with the way Bark Busters handled my 4 dogs. I plan to continue to learn & grow. Thank you so much for your help. A++ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica C Sugar Land, Texas | March 21 2015
Pat was absolutely great for our growing family. Our dog Alphie was very aggressive with strangers an went crazy at the door bell. With a new baby coming in days, he answered all of our questions and alleviated our fears. He also gave us reassurance that he would come back if anything happens when the baby comes into the home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill F Richmond, Texas | March 21 2015
I was very skeptical but after a few short minutes I could actually observe a positive difference in both of my dogs. I am excited to continue the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more