Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sherry R Sugar Land, Texas | September 21 2015
Working great so far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sylvia B Sugar Land, Texas | August 31 2015
Hi Pat, I wanted to drop you a line to let you know life has been so calm since last Saturday. My blood pressure is lower because of the calmness. Thanks again for all of the training. We are working on it daily & appreciating it all the time. I have referred a couple of people to you. I'm not sure if they will call but for us you're the bomb. Have a blessed week. Sylvia, Brad, Bear, Hoss & Boomer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carlos U Missouri City, Texas | August 30 2015
Excellent explanations and examples. Really appreciate the patience with our dog! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sylvia B Sugar Land, Texas | August 29 2015
Training by Pat was very understandable & effective. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Josh M Hockley, Texas | August 22 2015
The training was very informative. Our dog responded immediately to the commands and corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kristin W Richmond, Texas | August 19 2015
I was blown away by how quick and easy the Bark Busters techniques were! We put off for so long and I wish we had done this sooner. I am so grateful for the techniques and I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone I know. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Chiqui J Katy, Texas | August 17 2015
Pat was thorough and very patient with teaching us and training Maysie. We saw instant results with Maysie. We can't wait to see the same results on our other two dogs using the Bark Busters techniques we learned today with Maysie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Priscilla B Richmond, Texas | August 15 2015
Excellent results. Can't believe how much better our Chihuahua is behaving. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea T Katy, Texas | August 08 2015
Our puppy quickly responded to the training techniques, so well that we didn't have to go through everything he was doing wrong because our puppy knew better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Betsy S Sugar Land, Texas | July 29 2015
Learned how to handle Samson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more