Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Debbie G Sugar Land, Texas | March 26 2017
We were AMAZED at the quick results Pat achieved with Hank, Dixie & Lilly. The barking, licking and jumping stopped in the first 15 minutes. We are so happy we called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Asis A Richmond, Texas | March 23 2017
Excellent trainer. Very calm and patient. We thoroughly enjoyed and learned from the training. Pat was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan L Katy, Texas | March 17 2017
Amazing initial change. Pat is great and knows his stuff!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shelley B Sugar Land, Texas | March 15 2017
Pat was very helpful and was an excellent teacher. He made it very easy to understand and was extremely patient. Bark Busters has truly amazed me! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer O Katy, Texas | March 06 2017
Loved it! Amazing - quick response. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Matthew F Richmond, Texas | February 27 2017
I was very impressed by how quickly we saw a change in her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda T Sugar Land, Texas | February 26 2017
Saw a few results even with my 1st attempt. May dog is very anxious, but this technique didn't scare her and still seemed to work quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Below is an email update that I received from Amanda. From: Amanda T Sent: Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:28 PM To: Bark Busters Subject: Re: Bark Busters 1:00 Sunday, Feb 26th Appointment Honestly, I can't believe how well this is working so far (on the first day)! Thank you! Amanda T
review image
Priya R Sugar Land, Texas | February 23 2017
Concise and good formal training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jeannie K Katy, Texas | February 12 2017
I saw noticeable improvement the first day. I am looking forward to continuing to work with my dogs utilizing the techniques I learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lalena D Rosenberg, Texas | February 11 2017
Love the fast results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more