Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sabrina C Sugar Land, Texas | June 13 2015
The lesson was great & easy to understand. I am already impressed with the results with Roscoe's & Ranger's behavior. I am so excited that they are now so well behaved. Pat was great and made sure we were doing everything correct! I would highly recommend Pat & Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christopher L Katy, Texas | June 01 2015
This method is appropriate for all ages and really helps both Bandit and us to learn together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robin C Richmond, Texas | May 21 2015
Easy to learn. Happy Dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brittci R Katy, Texas | May 21 2015
Amazed how fast Pat taught us & our Abby. Thank you & we are excited to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Megan P Rosenberg, Texas | May 17 2015
I am really pleased!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Roe A Richmond, Texas | May 07 2015
Very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brady L Richmond, Texas | April 30 2015
Pat did an amazing job helping our dog Enzo! Enzo went from crazy and uncontrollable to well behaved in 3 hours. I would recommend Bark Busters and Pat's team to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Catherine N Sugar Land, Texas | April 26 2015
Great natural techniques which should be easy to implement. Great way to explain "how and whys" and "what if" situations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Shannon B Missouri City, Texas | April 12 2015
Saw immediate results! Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melanie T Sugar Land, Texas | April 10 2015
Great job getting a quick result with barking & people entering our home. Would be great if we had time to practice other scenarios more as well. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more