Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Raymond L Houston, Texas | April 09 2015
Very informative. I'm confident I will be thoroughly satisfied with results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Peter M Sugar Land, Texas | April 04 2015
Thank you very much for your time and knowledge. I can't wait to start implementing these techniques and we'll very much recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen S Waller, Texas | March 27 2015
Pat was very patient with both our dog and us; we are older with a large puppy. It has been only three days and our small "horse" listens very well. It takes just one "BAA" occasionally to remind him. Comes when I call, came back from the road when told. Will start with the training collar this weekend while son is here to help. Thank you Bark Busters for your help and kindness. KBS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Maggie A Sugar Land, Texas | March 25 2015
Great & interesting. It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen S Waller, Texas | March 23 2015
Explained very nicely. Was patient with our dog and us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Hall T Hockley, Texas | March 20 2015
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone who needs their dog trained. I am so please with the way Bark Busters handled my 4 dogs. I plan to continue to learn & grow. Thank you so much for your help. A++ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica C Sugar Land, Texas | March 19 2015
Pat was absolutely great for our growing family. Our dog Alphie was very aggressive with strangers an went crazy at the door bell. With a new baby coming in days, he answered all of our questions and alleviated our fears. He also gave us reassurance that he would come back if anything happens when the baby comes into the home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill F Richmond, Texas | March 18 2015
I was very skeptical but after a few short minutes I could actually observe a positive difference in both of my dogs. I am excited to continue the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Lauren P Missouri City, Texas | March 08 2015
We saw noticeable improvement in the dogs behavior, particularly the jumping and forcing us to pet them. These were corrected before the end of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Karen T Sugar Land, Texas | March 07 2015
Amazing! Patient & great results. So excited to use the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more