Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Carol H Katy, Texas | January 23 2016
Results were amazing. Ella responded to the training 100%. Very worthwhile. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brandy P
Brandy P Missouri City, Texas | January 16 2016
One word sums this program up...Amazing! Worth every penny! Honestly I thought there would be no way this training would work after a 3 hour session, but it did. My dog Sparkle barked at everything even animals on the TV. After just a few minutes of the training I turned the TV on and she was silent! The second problem with Sparkle is she would dart out the front door and/or bark when we left. After a few corrections, she does not dart and actually stays back away from the door. I was very concerned that a training program would be hard on my 7 lb Yorkie. The training techniques are pet friendly meaning the dog is corrected in a quick safe manner. I love that this program is behavior based because I still have a playful, lovable dog that behaves. My trainer Pat was clear with directions and would answer any questions I had throughout the session. Bottom line I would recommend this program to anyone! I wish we had contacted bark busters 5 years ago when Sparkle was a puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Brandy P Missouri City, Texas | January 12 2016
I am amazed at the immediate results with Sparkle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Chris M Sugar Land, Texas | January 10 2016
Very helpful training. Already noticed lots of improvement and results by the end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amy J Sugar Land, Texas | January 09 2016
Great experience! Very helpful and useful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Reneisha H Houston, Texas | December 29 2015
Sebastian was responsive within the first hour. The results were obvious and good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathie C Sugar Land, Texas | December 22 2015
Thank you for a great session that had an immediate impact! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Colette M Katy, Texas | December 12 2015
We are very excited and hopeful for our new training techniques to get our dogs back together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stephanie R Katy, Texas | December 06 2015
Did a great job explaining what needed to be done to correct my dog's bad habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Guillermo M Katy, Texas | November 29 2015
Our dog went from jumping and not listening to being very well behaved and quiet in a very minimal amount of time. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more