Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brittney M Missouri City, Texas | March 01 2015
Saw immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Patty F Sugar Land, Texas | March 01 2015
Very comprehensive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Pam G Needville, Texas | February 23 2015
Explained process in detail - works great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Megan R Richmond, Texas | February 22 2015
Mr. Conn was incredibly professional and with his instruction we saw changes in Rosie and Pippa immediately. When Pippa became sheepish, he adjusted the techniques to fit the new situation. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to all of our friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alyssa H Richmond, Texas | February 07 2015
Wonderful, my dogs began changing their behavior immediately. The methods are easy and work! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jeannine M Navasota, Texas | February 05 2015
Amazed it works so quickly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica T Sugar Land, Texas | January 31 2015
I was shocked with the instant changes in both my Yorkies. The techniques the trainer used was so helpful to correct bad behaviors. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jo B Katy, Texas | January 30 2015
We learned so many situations that we can tone down with one word....it's incredible! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Elaine P Sugar Land, Texas | January 24 2015
Very good training techniques. My dog responded well. It is easy learning "dog language" to communicate with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Daniel L Sugar Land, Texas | January 18 2015
Great technique. Very surprised about the quick results. Can't wait to have silence when delivery men come by! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more