Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bruce S Sugar Land, Texas | November 04 2014
Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bonnie Sue C Sugar Land, Texas | November 03 2014
A gentleman, a man of honor and excellent "dog whisper"! Diesel was easily trained and so were we. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
David P Richmond, Texas | October 28 2014
Very impressed! Didn't think that anything would work but it did. Bark Busters did a great job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lan T Missouri City, Texas | October 27 2014
Excellent training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jack E Katy, Texas | October 26 2014
Overall very good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sallie W Sugar Land, Texas | October 18 2014
Very patient & thorough in explaining the techniques. Open to answering questions & demonstrating the basics. I am quite confident that I can take these techniques & move forward with Dawson & Dash! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lester V Richmond, Texas | October 13 2014
Enlightening to say the least. Thoroughly enjoyable. Very cool concept. Can't wait to implement. Pat was great and patient with us and our dogs! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sean H Sugar Land, Texas | October 06 2014
Fantastic, fast results that can be fine tuned to each individual family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Atiya S Katy, Texas | September 22 2014
Very happy with 1st training session. Our dog responded to the techniques almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shari S Missouri City, Texas | September 18 2014
Great training tools! Very excited to implement the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more