Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jessica T Sugar Land, Texas | January 31 2015
I was shocked with the instant changes in both my Yorkies. The techniques the trainer used was so helpful to correct bad behaviors. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jo B Katy, Texas | January 30 2015
We learned so many situations that we can tone down with one word....it's incredible! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Elaine P Sugar Land, Texas | January 24 2015
Very good training techniques. My dog responded well. It is easy learning "dog language" to communicate with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Daniel L Sugar Land, Texas | January 18 2015
Great technique. Very surprised about the quick results. Can't wait to have silence when delivery men come by! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christine B Missouri City, Texas | January 17 2015
Very pleased with results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Melisa F Damon, Texas | January 16 2015
Great day & great explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carolyn F Sugar Land, Texas | January 14 2015
Duke was already a different dog 30 minutes into the training. We are excited to continue to work with him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy L Sugar Land, Texas | January 13 2015
Can't wait to get started! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mary J Richmond, Texas | January 11 2015
Very clear and amazingly easy. I could not believe how fast my dog learned. I am totally happy with the outcome and the trainer. Couldn't of been a more pleasant experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashley H Missouri City, Texas | January 10 2015
I was able to get Margo to stop barking immediately. It was amazing. I was on the verge of giving Margo away if something didn't change. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more