Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Guillermo M Katy, Texas | November 29 2015
Our dog went from jumping and not listening to being very well behaved and quiet in a very minimal amount of time. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Narmin K Sugar Land, Texas | November 22 2015
Effective way of training. Will keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynda N Sweeny, Texas | November 11 2015
Pat was very good at explaining what needs to be done. I am very impressed at my dog's behavior already after this session. I will recommend this to all my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dan I Rosenberg, Texas | November 06 2015
Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Laura G Richmond, Texas | November 01 2015
I was amazed at how quickly my 2 dogs stopped barking when someone rang the doorbell and wouldn't try to run out the front door when it was open. I look forward to seeing them continue to improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Angela R Sugar Land, Texas | October 25 2015
Worked very well and Bella stopped jumping within 15 minutes of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa G Katy, Texas | October 03 2015
Amazing! The transformation was so fast. Sam is like a new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sherry R Sugar Land, Texas | September 21 2015
Working great so far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sylvia B Sugar Land, Texas | August 31 2015
Hi Pat, I wanted to drop you a line to let you know life has been so calm since last Saturday. My blood pressure is lower because of the calmness. Thanks again for all of the training. We are working on it daily & appreciating it all the time. I have referred a couple of people to you. I'm not sure if they will call but for us you're the bomb. Have a blessed week. Sylvia, Brad, Bear, Hoss & Boomer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carlos U Missouri City, Texas | August 30 2015
Excellent explanations and examples. Really appreciate the patience with our dog! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more