Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Andrea T Katy, Texas | August 08 2015
Our puppy quickly responded to the training techniques, so well that we didn't have to go through everything he was doing wrong because our puppy knew better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Betsy S Sugar Land, Texas | July 29 2015
Learned how to handle Samson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Anand B Katy, Texas | July 25 2015
We had a great training experience. Thanks a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cloa L Katy, Texas | July 20 2015
We were amazed at how well the dogs did with this training. Pat was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sarah H Hockley, Texas | July 11 2015
Amazing results! After 3 hours of training our dogs stopped barking, jumping and nipping. Very pleasant trainer. Would recommend this training for anyone with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tricia A Sugar Land, Texas | July 08 2015
Very thorough. Answered specific questions about our dog. I noticed results before the trainer even left. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol E Sugar Land, Texas | June 29 2015
Amazed! Easy and will work for us. Love that there is no pain involved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Peter M Richmond, Texas | June 27 2015
Before the training, I did not believe we would see instant results - we did! Up to us now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Hailey M Sugar Land, Texas | June 22 2015
I like how the techniques are humane, natural and effective. I'm eager to see the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Heather H Missouri City, Texas | June 14 2015
Incredible way to teach the humans pack leadership and the dogs good behavior. The techniques used are easy and our dogs reacted incredibly quick. Bark Busters will make living with our dogs so much more enjoyable. Pat did a great job and was great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more