Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Christine O Richmond, Texas | July 06 2014
Training very applicable to initial situation for the call. Appreciated interaction with Pudgy to show the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Irma M Sugar Land, Texas | June 30 2014
I think my life with Jake is going to be a lot easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Seanette M Sugar Land, Texas | June 27 2014
Fantastic! Immediate Response! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jill G Richmond, Texas | June 10 2014
Sheryl was wonderful. Very gentle with Gus and non-threatening. She explains techniques in such an easy way. Gus responded so fast. Loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kelly O Richmond, Texas | June 09 2014
It was very surprising to see the progress with both dogs in just 5 minutes. We really learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda G Richmond, Texas | June 09 2014
I think we (the owners) needed the training more than our pup. Good tips for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Emily H Sugar Land, Texas | May 30 2014
By the end of our session, Leah was walking well with everyone as well as being more respectful and minding others, cutting down her nipping and possession of items. Much thanks to Pat and the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ellen R Damon, Texas | May 24 2014
Amazing training techniques. Very different ways. Seems to work great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Ryan R Houston, Texas | May 23 2014
Lucy responded very quickly. Very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy H Richmond, Texas | May 03 2014
I could not believe how fast Ben responded to the training techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more