Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sean H Sugar Land, Texas | October 04 2014
Fantastic, fast results that can be fine tuned to each individual family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Atiya S Katy, Texas | September 20 2014
Very happy with 1st training session. Our dog responded to the techniques almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shari S Missouri City, Texas | September 16 2014
Great training tools! Very excited to implement the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brad A Katy, Texas | September 12 2014
I believe in what you do and am therefore happy to tell everyone, you have a great product and proven results. Thank you for giving us the tools to make Zeus's life better. (This is in response to me sending Brad a "Thank You" email for recommending Bark Busters) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | August 27 2014
I am possibly the happiest owner you know! I just wanted to say again how fabulous Bark Busters is. You trained "us" really well. My neighbor came over last evening ' to come to the door for practice' and they were outstanding. Then many times going in and out the door and coming in through the garage. They have absolutely behaved exactly as when you were here. Even a late night delivery from the UPS guy worked beautifully. Sincerely thanks, Kris Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ryan T Katy, Texas | August 16 2014
Great Job! Noticed an immediate change in behavior in Beau. I would recommend this service to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cybele W Fulshear, Texas | August 10 2014
Miracle! This morning I had the opportunity to catch Winston aggressively barking at the dogs at the fence. He responded immediately and ignored the dogs after that. Then later we threw a toy for Casper and Winston just watched! He didn't go after it until we called him to play. Amazing. (This an email that I received the day after we did our lesson. Winston was attacking and biting Casper if they tried to pet or play with Casper) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mike K Sealy, Texas | August 08 2014
Nice start. Have seen an improvement in our first meeting. Excited about how this will change Sadie and us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Vickie K Katy, Texas | August 02 2014
Bark Busters is Amazing! The lesson was for my 4 month old Yorkie & my sister's 15 year old poodle. The behavioral changes & obedience tips were above our expectations. Pat made the "Whisperer" seem generic. His personal touch, teaching, explanations & visual aids were kind, immediate & amazingly impressive. I will highly recommend Bark Busters. I feel blessed Pat came to us. My puppy was very demanding & a wild creature! Using the techniques Bark Busters taught me, she immediately became compliant and calm. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jaime B Waller, Texas | July 27 2014
Our Trainer arrived and gave us an initial instruction on the techniques which Bark Busters employ. Once the interaction with our Great Dane began, the changes were very obvious and significant. The understanding that we have taken away from this session about our Great Dane and the canine species in general will be a great assistance in our relationship with Zeus. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more