Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
David P Richmond, Texas | October 27 2014
Very impressed! Didn't think that anything would work but it did. Bark Busters did a great job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lan T Missouri City, Texas | October 25 2014
Excellent training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jack E Katy, Texas | October 23 2014
Overall very good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sallie W Sugar Land, Texas | October 16 2014
Very patient & thorough in explaining the techniques. Open to answering questions & demonstrating the basics. I am quite confident that I can take these techniques & move forward with Dawson & Dash! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lester V Richmond, Texas | October 11 2014
Enlightening to say the least. Thoroughly enjoyable. Very cool concept. Can't wait to implement. Pat was great and patient with us and our dogs! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sean H Sugar Land, Texas | October 04 2014
Fantastic, fast results that can be fine tuned to each individual family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Atiya S Katy, Texas | September 20 2014
Very happy with 1st training session. Our dog responded to the techniques almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shari S Missouri City, Texas | September 16 2014
Great training tools! Very excited to implement the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brad A Katy, Texas | September 12 2014
I believe in what you do and am therefore happy to tell everyone, you have a great product and proven results. Thank you for giving us the tools to make Zeus's life better. (This is in response to me sending Brad a "Thank You" email for recommending Bark Busters) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | August 27 2014
I am possibly the happiest owner you know! I just wanted to say again how fabulous Bark Busters is. You trained "us" really well. My neighbor came over last evening ' to come to the door for practice' and they were outstanding. Then many times going in and out the door and coming in through the garage. They have absolutely behaved exactly as when you were here. Even a late night delivery from the UPS guy worked beautifully. Sincerely thanks, Kris Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more