Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ryan T Katy, Texas | August 16 2014
Great Job! Noticed an immediate change in behavior in Beau. I would recommend this service to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cybele W Fulshear, Texas | August 10 2014
Miracle! This morning I had the opportunity to catch Winston aggressively barking at the dogs at the fence. He responded immediately and ignored the dogs after that. Then later we threw a toy for Casper and Winston just watched! He didn't go after it until we called him to play. Amazing. (This an email that I received the day after we did our lesson. Winston was attacking and biting Casper if they tried to pet or play with Casper) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mike K Sealy, Texas | August 08 2014
Nice start. Have seen an improvement in our first meeting. Excited about how this will change Sadie and us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Vickie K Katy, Texas | August 02 2014
Bark Busters is Amazing! The lesson was for my 4 month old Yorkie & my sister's 15 year old poodle. The behavioral changes & obedience tips were above our expectations. Pat made the "Whisperer" seem generic. His personal touch, teaching, explanations & visual aids were kind, immediate & amazingly impressive. I will highly recommend Bark Busters. I feel blessed Pat came to us. My puppy was very demanding & a wild creature! Using the techniques Bark Busters taught me, she immediately became compliant and calm. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jaime B Waller, Texas | July 27 2014
Our Trainer arrived and gave us an initial instruction on the techniques which Bark Busters employ. Once the interaction with our Great Dane began, the changes were very obvious and significant. The understanding that we have taken away from this session about our Great Dane and the canine species in general will be a great assistance in our relationship with Zeus. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Crichelle S Missouri City, Texas | July 20 2014
We are very pleased and shocked with how quickly Cosmo responded to the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Shelly & Kenneth F Katy, Texas | July 15 2014
It's been a few months since we had our session with the Conns and our "Rocket," and he is doing fantastic still. I called on Bark Busters because Rocket had actually bit me when he was younger. Now I am not afraid of him and can control him with out him challenging me. We use the Bark Busters techniques that you taught us and it really works on him! When someone comes over he is wanting to jump all over you, but all I have to do is go through the commands and he is over on his bed waiting. He is still very protective over the family but with the techniques we have received, its easy to deal with. We still work with him everyday and we are happy to say that Bark Busters made it possible to keep our unruly puppy! THANKS Y'ALL!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer S Katy, Texas | July 14 2014
Great training. Can't wait to use them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christine O Richmond, Texas | July 03 2014
Training very applicable to initial situation for the call. Appreciated interaction with Pudgy to show the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Irma M Sugar Land, Texas | June 29 2014
I think my life with Jake is going to be a lot easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more