Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Crichelle S Missouri City, Texas | July 20 2014
We are very pleased and shocked with how quickly Cosmo responded to the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Shelly & Kenneth F Katy, Texas | July 15 2014
It's been a few months since we had our session with the Conns and our "Rocket," and he is doing fantastic still. I called on Bark Busters because Rocket had actually bit me when he was younger. Now I am not afraid of him and can control him with out him challenging me. We use the Bark Busters techniques that you taught us and it really works on him! When someone comes over he is wanting to jump all over you, but all I have to do is go through the commands and he is over on his bed waiting. He is still very protective over the family but with the techniques we have received, its easy to deal with. We still work with him everyday and we are happy to say that Bark Busters made it possible to keep our unruly puppy! THANKS Y'ALL!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer S Katy, Texas | July 14 2014
Great training. Can't wait to use them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christine O Richmond, Texas | July 03 2014
Training very applicable to initial situation for the call. Appreciated interaction with Pudgy to show the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Irma M Sugar Land, Texas | June 29 2014
I think my life with Jake is going to be a lot easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Seanette M Sugar Land, Texas | June 26 2014
Fantastic! Immediate Response! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Michelle S Richmond, Texas | June 25 2014
I normally am not the type to sit down and write a note, but I cannot thank you enough for what you have done for us. Lacey is a completely different from just 2 days ago. I am so thrilled with the results! She actually will go to my husband now to be petted! She has completely stopped barking, growling or showing any signs of aggression. She listens so well and always does what is asked of her. Thank you so much!!! Michelle Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill G Richmond, Texas | June 09 2014
Sheryl was wonderful. Very gentle with Gus and non-threatening. She explains techniques in such an easy way. Gus responded so fast. Loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kelly O Richmond, Texas | June 07 2014
It was very surprising to see the progress with both dogs in just 5 minutes. We really learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda G Richmond, Texas | June 06 2014
I think we (the owners) needed the training more than our pup. Good tips for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more