Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Colleen K Richmond, Texas | December 15 2014
Ghost's behavior (jumping & nipping) dramatically improved in minutes. Shadow also stopped barking at the door bell immediately. I wish we had called Bark Busters months ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike S Richmond, Texas | December 14 2014
Dixie was an absolute terror. We even gave her the nickname of "DT" which stands for Dixie Terror. After the initial 3 hour session there was a noticeable difference in her behavior. She was acting more calm. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters to anyone & everyone. This session encompasses much more than basic obedience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Elaine W Fulshear, Texas | December 13 2014
Very knowledgeable and friendly. We saw a difference in our dogs' behavior while he was here! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim J Missouri City, Texas | November 30 2014
Very impressive reaction from the dogs with the first correction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Daniel H Katy, Texas | November 28 2014
Great job!! Very informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Frances R
Frances R Richmond, Texas | November 16 2014
OMG! Bailey is like a new dog. Who knew that if we could just learn to speak to her in "her language" she would respond so well. She is much easier to manage and actually teachable now and I think she is also a happier dog. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Nichole M Houston, Texas | November 14 2014
Excellent training and explanations. Very patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Royce M Wallis, Texas | November 09 2014
Excellent, very informative. Saw immediate improvement. Would definitely recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Duncan F Sugar Land, Texas | November 05 2014
Amazing transformation! Very quick learning experience for Denali. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bruce S Sugar Land, Texas | November 02 2014
Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more