Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ashley W Richmond, Texas | November 26 2013
Very pleased - can't wait to see the long term results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Brad A Katy, Texas | November 23 2013
I believe in what you do and am therefore happy to tell everyone, you have a great product and proven results. Thank you for giving us the tools to make Zeus's life better. (This is in response to me sending Brad a "Thank You" email for recommending Bark Busters) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Monique D Sugar Land, Texas | November 22 2013
I was completely impressed with how quickly Cayenne responded to the corrections. I can see a difference already and can't wait to continue teaching and working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael S Missouri City, Texas | November 19 2013
Very clear instruction with much detail. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Natalie H Richmond, Texas | November 08 2013
Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andy B Missouri City, Texas | November 03 2013
Results were immediate. We're very pleased. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill F Katy, Texas | October 28 2013
Very easy to understand. Explained all techniques very well. Not only taught us, but had us practice. I cannot wait to practice on our own and keep seeing results! Pat is amazing with the dog and the owners as well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Bette C Katy, Texas | October 09 2013
Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Christi T Richmond, Texas | September 29 2013
Loved the training! I am amazed at the way my girls were reacting & learning!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Paul C Katy, Texas | September 27 2013
It was very interesting. I saw a difference very quickly and can't wait to start using the Bark Busters techniques we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more