Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kristy B Missouri City, Texas | March 29 2014
Alexander is a jumper and biter. We really expect these techniques will stop his bad habits. Very happy with the results after only the first training visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ann Marie S Rosenberg, Texas | March 26 2014
Excellent information. Very clear & easy to follow. I'm expecting wonderful outcomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Stephen F Sugar Land, Texas | March 11 2014
Pat was excellent. He explained the concepts very well. We are very excited to have learned these principles. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Kris F Houston, Texas | March 09 2014
Pat was great. I appreciate him involving my son with the training. Pancho is off to a great start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandee J Richmond, Texas | March 06 2014
Excellent training. Very enjoyable. Worked right away. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Toileting
review image
Kelly C Richmond, Texas | March 02 2014
I'm very impressed at how fast my dogs responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Cathy T Richmond, Texas | February 23 2014
Noticeable results in the first session. We feel that we made a lot of progress in the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristen B Katy, Texas | February 19 2014
I am amazed by the results I've seen in this short time frame! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Madison W Houston, Texas | February 11 2014
Marley trained super fast! I am very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Margie W Houston, Texas | February 07 2014
The stop barking was unbelievable. We are so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more