Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sarah C Missouri City, Texas | June 19 2018
We were skeptical of how quickly we would see results, but it was almost instantaneous. We're excited to get to work to further implement these techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michelle W Katy, Texas | June 15 2018
Pleasantly surprised! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Deitra R Hempstead, Texas | June 13 2018
Pat was amazing. So thorough. Two aggressive dogs made huge changes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Laura G Katy, Texas | June 02 2018
Our puppy has had such an amazing improvement! We had gotten to the point where we were concerned we would not be able to get him to stop barking. Our lives were revolving around his schedule. Thanks to Sheryl & Bark Busters, we know that he understands what we want from him now. He is more confident and less anxious and our house has returned to a peaceful haven! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : This is an email we received from Laura. "I have to say I'm very impressed. Our driveway is being pressure washed and normally Ein would be barking uncontrollably. You just came last night and I was able to stop him before he got going. He is now absolutely silent even though the pressure washing has been going on for half an hour. Thank you so much for helping us!"
review image
Margaret S Richmond, Texas | June 02 2018
The instructor was extremely patient with me. The dog was no trouble but I had many questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy W Richmond, Texas | June 02 2018
Fun to learn and understand. Peso is noticeably calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lisa S Katy, Texas | June 02 2018
Quick results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Pablo A Hockley, Texas | June 02 2018
Real impressed with stopping the scratching at door and biting on things around the house. Training matrix very, very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Trina S West Columbia, Texas | June 02 2018
Very understandable instructions. Saw results during training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kimberly L Sugar Land, Texas | May 16 2018
Time flew because I enjoyed every minute of my training session, all the while gaining and absorbing well-explained and taught information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more