Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nicole H Katy, Texas | August 11 2018
Pat was AMAZING! Bingle has very bad aggression and as soon as Pat taught us the tools we needed to know, it's like Bingle was already a different dog! I cannot express how grateful I am for Pat! Can't wait to see how great of a dog Bingle becomes. My advise to anyone thinking about calling Bark Bustes is "why haven't you already called?". Thanks!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diana H Richmond, Texas | August 09 2018
We are very impressed with the teaching techniques & training taught to us & Ella. We are anxious to enjoy the puppy in the future days, especially controlling her nipping & biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Buck G Needville, Texas | August 04 2018
We were please with the immediate results. The dogs quickly learned proper behavior. We are hoping the potty training will have the same results. We are eager to follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Terri A Katy, Texas | July 15 2018
Very helpful and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joan D Katy, Texas | July 15 2018
Trainer very knowledgeable & helpful. I can see this as a great benefit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Esther C Katy, Texas | July 10 2018
Everything was clear. It was excellent. I would recommend to other family, friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall, Toileting
review image
Ashok S Katy, Texas | June 21 2018
Very helpful. Excited to see the results. Better than other training methods. Very fast results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sarah C Missouri City, Texas | June 19 2018
We were skeptical of how quickly we would see results, but it was almost instantaneous. We're excited to get to work to further implement these techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michelle W Katy, Texas | June 15 2018
Pleasantly surprised! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Deitra R Hempstead, Texas | June 13 2018
Pat was amazing. So thorough. Two aggressive dogs made huge changes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more