Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Christine P Needville, Texas | December 26 2019
Thank you for taking the time to teach us new techniques. I appreciate that you also included my mother-in-law in the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stanley V Richmond, Texas | December 22 2019
Pat was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We are confident to see positive results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Amee M Fulshear, Texas | December 21 2019
Very easy to learn and effective techniques from the beginning of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jill H Richmond, Texas | December 15 2019
I was SHOCKED by how my dogs both responded so immediately during our session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Polly L Richmond, Texas | December 14 2019
Pat was very professional and did a great job teaching us how to interact and communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Briana R Missouri City, Texas | December 10 2019
My mind is blown! My two crazy dogs have been replaced with well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandra P Katy, Texas | December 03 2019
Pat was very thorough and did a very good job explaining. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Arianna M Richmond, Texas | November 29 2019
We were able to see results right away! As soon as we started! We are super impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey S Rosenberg, Texas | November 22 2019
I experienced results right away. Our German Shepherd puppy calmed down. She responded well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Brittney P Rosenberg, Texas | November 21 2019
Am amazed & thrilled at how much progress we made in under 2 hours! Wow!!! This was a great experience. Will be recommending to friends & family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more