Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jose B Sugar Land, Texas | September 18 2013
Excellent training with quick response. Nice to know that they are available for follow-up training if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelli M Katy, Texas | September 11 2013
Very surprising how quickly Marvin responded. Very excited to continue working through the process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Toni K Sugar Land, Texas | September 01 2013
Simple sensible system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jessica B Richmond, Texas | August 27 2013
Amazed at how quick the dogs stopped barking at the door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Elizabeth L Sugar Land, Texas | August 21 2013
Incredible Results. Very informative. Perfect solution to aggressive behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Craig H Sugar Land, Texas | August 18 2013
Fantastic method. Winston really misbehaved. When Bark Busters completed the 3 hour training session, Winston was well behaved. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Brad A Katy, Texas | July 29 2013
Excellent, easy to understand. Easy to apply. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robin S Missouri City, Texas | July 26 2013
Pat was great answering questions when I called Bark Busters. Thank you for the great training. I'm very surprised how quickly our dogs responded. Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | July 18 2013
I am possibly the happiest owner you know! I just wanted to say again how fabulous Bark Busters is. You trained "us" really well. My neighbor came over last evening ' to come to the door for practice' and they were outstanding. Then many times going in and out the door and coming in through the garage. They have absolutely behaved exactly as when you were here. Even a late night delivery from the UPS guy worked beautifully. Sincerely thanks, Kris Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | July 18 2013
Excellent program! I didn't really believe that I would see such immediate results. Very thorough and patient with me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more