Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bette C Katy, Texas | October 09 2013
Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Christi T Richmond, Texas | September 29 2013
Loved the training! I am amazed at the way my girls were reacting & learning!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Paul C Katy, Texas | September 27 2013
It was very interesting. I saw a difference very quickly and can't wait to start using the Bark Busters techniques we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Lauren D Richmond, Texas | September 18 2013
Bark Busters is awesome! The methods we learned showed immediate affects with both of our dogs. I think that this training will improve the quality of life for our dogs & our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy J Katy, Texas | September 18 2013
Very informative and impressive results quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jose B Sugar Land, Texas | September 18 2013
Excellent training with quick response. Nice to know that they are available for follow-up training if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelli M Katy, Texas | September 11 2013
Very surprising how quickly Marvin responded. Very excited to continue working through the process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Toni K Sugar Land, Texas | September 01 2013
Simple sensible system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jessica B Richmond, Texas | August 27 2013
Amazed at how quick the dogs stopped barking at the door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Elizabeth L Sugar Land, Texas | August 21 2013
Incredible Results. Very informative. Perfect solution to aggressive behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more