Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kristen B Katy, Texas | February 19 2014
I am amazed by the results I've seen in this short time frame! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Madison W Houston, Texas | February 11 2014
Marley trained super fast! I am very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Margie W Houston, Texas | February 07 2014
The stop barking was unbelievable. We are so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Adam G Hockley, Texas | January 25 2014
You did a great job. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Michelle L Hockley, Texas | January 03 2014
I have had a stroke. So, my biggest concern was my dog (Doberman) was bumping into me and causing me to get off-balance, which is a real hazard for me. By the end of the session, my dog had manners and was not bumping or leaning on me. I enjoyed the session and learned so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Melinda C Katy, Texas | December 19 2013
Excellent program! It made a world of difference in our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Monica C Missouri City, Texas | November 29 2013
Unbelievable! I didn't think Clark would listen. He picked up the new rules quickly and he is MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dustin G Rosenberg, Texas | November 26 2013
Love the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashley W Richmond, Texas | November 24 2013
Very pleased - can't wait to see the long term results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Monique D Sugar Land, Texas | November 19 2013
I was completely impressed with how quickly Cayenne responded to the corrections. I can see a difference already and can't wait to continue teaching and working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more