Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Melinda C Katy, Texas | December 19 2013
Excellent program! It made a world of difference in our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Monica C Missouri City, Texas | November 29 2013
Unbelievable! I didn't think Clark would listen. He picked up the new rules quickly and he is MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dustin G Rosenberg, Texas | November 26 2013
Love the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashley W Richmond, Texas | November 24 2013
Very pleased - can't wait to see the long term results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Monique D Sugar Land, Texas | November 19 2013
I was completely impressed with how quickly Cayenne responded to the corrections. I can see a difference already and can't wait to continue teaching and working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael S Missouri City, Texas | November 17 2013
Very clear instruction with much detail. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Natalie H Richmond, Texas | November 07 2013
Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andy B Missouri City, Texas | November 02 2013
Results were immediate. We're very pleased. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill F Katy, Texas | October 26 2013
Very easy to understand. Explained all techniques very well. Not only taught us, but had us practice. I cannot wait to practice on our own and keep seeing results! Pat is amazing with the dog and the owners as well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Bette C Katy, Texas | October 07 2013
Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more