Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | July 18 2013
I am possibly the happiest owner you know! I just wanted to say again how fabulous Bark Busters is. You trained "us" really well. My neighbor came over last evening ' to come to the door for practice' and they were outstanding. Then many times going in and out the door and coming in through the garage. They have absolutely behaved exactly as when you were here. Even a late night delivery from the UPS guy worked beautifully. Sincerely thanks, Kris Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | July 18 2013
Excellent program! I didn't really believe that I would see such immediate results. Very thorough and patient with me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Donna T Katy, Texas | July 18 2013
Easy to understand. Very professional and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dana K Sugar Land, Texas | July 17 2013
Amazingly quick! We turned to Bark Busters to help us stop our dog from barking at our next-door neighbor. Both we and our neighbor were so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jo Ellen G Katy, Texas | July 17 2013
I appreciate the "hands-on" training. It helped me to learn how to work with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Julie B Sugar Land, Texas | July 17 2013
Very nice - would recommend to all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda C Missouri City, Texas | July 17 2013
Amazing, so far. Looking forward to our progression. Exciting! Very natural. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linne A Katy, Texas | July 17 2013
Sheryl - Thank you so much for the help. You were great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jane E Katy, Texas | July 17 2013
Extremely interesting how it helps the dog and master. It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Claire M Sugar Land, Texas | July 17 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly our dogs' behavior changed for the better. It did not take long for the dogs to understand our new communication techniques. I am looking forward to working more with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more