Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Weida S Sugar Land, Texas | July 16 2013
We really enjoyed the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lucas C Richmond, Texas | July 16 2013
Thank you. Looking forward to a couple of better dogs with the training Pat provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lisa M Katy, Texas | July 16 2013
We saw great results with first session. We have great hopes that we will be able to continue the process with the skills we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | July 16 2013
Extremely pleased with results! Optimistic about Juice and Rocky's future behavior! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynne K Missouri City, Texas | July 16 2013
Super! Wonderful ideas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carol L Katy, Texas | July 16 2013
My puppy was a real problem. After Pat trained us, Sassy was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more