Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Carol L Katy, Texas | July 14 2013
My puppy was a real problem. After Pat trained us, Sassy was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynne K Missouri City, Texas | July 13 2013
Super! Wonderful ideas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | June 16 2013
Extremely pleased with results! Optimistic about Juice and Rocky's future behavior! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa M Katy, Texas | June 15 2013
We saw great results with first session. We have great hopes that we will be able to continue the process with the skills we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | June 06 2013
Excellent program! I didn't really believe that I would see such immediate results. Very thorough and patient with me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lucas C Richmond, Texas | June 05 2013
Thank you. Looking forward to a couple of better dogs with the training Pat provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Weida S Sugar Land, Texas | May 31 2013
We really enjoyed the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robert G Richmond, Texas | May 19 2013
Great experience. Looking forward to being better leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Claire M Sugar Land, Texas | May 07 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly our dogs' behavior changed for the better. It did not take long for the dogs to understand our new communication techniques. I am looking forward to working more with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linne A Katy, Texas | April 16 2013
Sheryl - Thank you so much for the help. You were great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more