Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Emily H Sugar Land, Texas | May 28 2014
By the end of our session, Leah was walking well with everyone as well as being more respectful and minding others, cutting down her nipping and possession of items. Much thanks to Pat and the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ellen R Damon, Texas | May 22 2014
Amazing training techniques. Very different ways. Seems to work great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Ryan R Houston, Texas | May 21 2014
Lucy responded very quickly. Very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy H Richmond, Texas | May 01 2014
I could not believe how fast Ben responded to the training techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Netauna L Richmond, Texas | April 26 2014
Unbelievable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Barbara K Sugar Land, Texas | April 19 2014
Very helpful and easy to understand. Very enjoyable and seems to make perfect sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marianne C Katy, Texas | April 03 2014
Very pleased with the quick results so far in this short lesson. I appreciate that the therapist offered alternative methods when our dog did not respond as a typical dog would. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dawna M Richmond, Texas | March 30 2014
Good use of voice commands that showed immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kristy B Missouri City, Texas | March 29 2014
Alexander is a jumper and biter. We really expect these techniques will stop his bad habits. Very happy with the results after only the first training visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ann Marie S Rosenberg, Texas | March 26 2014
Excellent information. Very clear & easy to follow. I'm expecting wonderful outcomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more