Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jane E Katy, Texas | April 12 2013
Extremely interesting how it helps the dog and master. It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Julie B Sugar Land, Texas | April 10 2013
Very nice - would recommend to all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jo Ellen G Katy, Texas | April 02 2013
I appreciate the "hands-on" training. It helped me to learn how to work with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dana K Sugar Land, Texas | March 06 2013
Amazingly quick! We turned to Bark Busters to help us stop our dog from barking at our next-door neighbor. Both we and our neighbor were so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Donna T Katy, Texas | February 10 2013
Easy to understand. Very professional and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more