Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already. Permalink
review image
Missouri City, TX | November 28 2006
Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 28 2006
I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier! Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Richmond, TX | November 28 2006
I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 28 2006
I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more