Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michelle S Richmond, Texas | June 25 2014
I normally am not the type to sit down and write a note, but I cannot thank you enough for what you have done for us. Lacey is a completely different from just 2 days ago. I am so thrilled with the results! She actually will go to my husband now to be petted! She has completely stopped barking, growling or showing any signs of aggression. She listens so well and always does what is asked of her. Thank you so much!!! Michelle Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill G Richmond, Texas | June 09 2014
Sheryl was wonderful. Very gentle with Gus and non-threatening. She explains techniques in such an easy way. Gus responded so fast. Loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kelly O Richmond, Texas | June 07 2014
It was very surprising to see the progress with both dogs in just 5 minutes. We really learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda G Richmond, Texas | June 06 2014
I think we (the owners) needed the training more than our pup. Good tips for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Emily H Sugar Land, Texas | May 28 2014
By the end of our session, Leah was walking well with everyone as well as being more respectful and minding others, cutting down her nipping and possession of items. Much thanks to Pat and the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ellen R Damon, Texas | May 22 2014
Amazing training techniques. Very different ways. Seems to work great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Ryan R Houston, Texas | May 21 2014
Lucy responded very quickly. Very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy H Richmond, Texas | May 01 2014
I could not believe how fast Ben responded to the training techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Netauna L Richmond, Texas | April 26 2014
Unbelievable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Barbara K Sugar Land, Texas | April 19 2014
Very helpful and easy to understand. Very enjoyable and seems to make perfect sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more