Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Richmond, TX | November 27 2006
I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 27 2006
I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier! Permalink
review image
Missouri City, TX | November 27 2006
Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | November 21 2006
The training yesterday was great. We feel like we are "dog whisperers" now and will continue to be vigilent with the new things we learned. I will be recommending Bark Busters to everyone I know and to anyone I happen to speak to (dog park, etc). It is just amazing how well the [methods] work. The cat is even a bit more relaxed. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 21 2006
Things are going very well with Issa. She is doing great with the food stealing problems. And she is much improved on her walking and recall. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 21 2006
Well presented and clear information - good practice [exercises]. Results noticed immediately! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | November 21 2006
I am so pleased with the progress we are continuing to make with Scout. It has only been 3 days, but the change has been dramatic. She is still happy and very playful but is not so out of control. We whole family enjoys being around her now! I can't thank you enough! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more