Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 27 2006
I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family! Permalink
review image
Richmond, TX | November 27 2006
I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 27 2006
I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier! Permalink
review image
Missouri City, TX | November 27 2006
Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more