Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chuck R Sugar Land, Texas | March 29 2018
Excellent program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Greg S Katy, Texas | March 25 2018
Tuco is like a whole new dog in just a few hours! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Heather L Sugar Land, Texas | March 19 2018
Worked well with all 4 dogs. Did assist with personal issues of each dogs personalities. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Teresa C Richmond, Texas | March 17 2018
Great technique. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Yassir S Richmond, Texas | March 12 2018
Excellent training. Saw a difference before the trainer left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shelley M Sugar Land, Texas | March 09 2018
Saw immediate results and feel well prepared to address behavioral issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Karl P Richmond, Texas | March 01 2018
Very unique ideas and explained in-depth how & what to do. Saw immediate results with our rescue dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cheryl M Richmond, Texas | February 26 2018
I enjoyed the training. Especially was able to see immediate results. I will continue to use the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amber R Katy, Texas | February 25 2018
Amazing results in a short amount of time. We've been irritate by constant barking for years, but Pat stopped it in minutes. We're glad we'll be enjoying our dogs again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : A text I received from Amber two days after our lesson. "I couldn't be happier with how well our dogs are behaving! We had three front door visitors this morning and it went really well! I gave your card to a friend because she was really impressed and has spent thousands of dollars already trying to train her daughters Australian Shepherd. Thank you so much!" and "Forgot to tell you that Hartfield's aggression has disappeared as well!"
review image
Carol D Richmond, Texas | February 24 2018
Great lessons taught & learned. Would highly recommend. Learned excellent tips & correcting certain deficiencies. Great instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more