Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cambri B Richmond, Texas | January 12 2019
Pat explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I now fell empowered to train Willa and look forward to the peace that having this training will bring to our home. I really appreciate the immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill H Richmond, Texas | January 11 2019
We were excited & so surprised in the difference in our dog from the first 15 minutes. Pat was very clear in explaining instructions. Our dog responded right away. We cannot wait to use what we have learned. Excellent experience for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jennifer B Stafford, Texas | January 10 2019
I was having multiple issues coming in and within 15 minutes of us working together the problems were fixed. I'm very happy with these results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Elbert H Richmond, Texas | January 06 2019
Pat was very informative we learned a lot. We would definitely recommend to our friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Monica B Richmond, Texas | December 18 2018
Excellent job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
JC M Sugar Land, Texas | December 11 2018
Impressed by the training techniques. We're definitely more confident about training Pluto. Highly recommend Pat. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kim V Katy, Texas | December 09 2018
Very easy to learn and implement. It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tarun C Sugar Land, Texas | December 02 2018
Excellent, efficient lesson. Within a few hours, we felt we had the tools to correct most behavioral issues quickly and effectively. We had tried positive reinforcement and clicker training to no avail. Wasted many hours on other training methods before we found Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandy W Katy, Texas | November 21 2018
He did very good at explaining and I enjoyed being able to see at the end of the session how well Bailed did. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Daniel M Richmond, Texas | November 16 2018
I did not expect to see results as quickly as they came. I'm very pleased and hopeful that my dogs will get better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more