Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jimmy J Houston, Texas | February 09 2019
Very easy to work with. Easy to put into use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Faith M Sugar Land, Texas | February 08 2019
Excellent demonstration and explanation. Saw results immediately! Very impressed and would recommend to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Crystal B Richmond, Texas | January 29 2019
After just a few corrections, our dog's behavior began to change tremendously. He is incredibly responsive to the system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Erika W Katy, Texas | January 28 2019
We are so happy that Ruby stopped barking immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacey W Missouri City, Texas | January 27 2019
Very informative and we appreciate the patience and clear explanation of the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leah G Katy, Texas | January 26 2019
Extremely pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Cambri B Richmond, Texas | January 12 2019
Pat explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I now fell empowered to train Willa and look forward to the peace that having this training will bring to our home. I really appreciate the immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill H Richmond, Texas | January 11 2019
We were excited & so surprised in the difference in our dog from the first 15 minutes. Pat was very clear in explaining instructions. Our dog responded right away. We cannot wait to use what we have learned. Excellent experience for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jennifer B Stafford, Texas | January 10 2019
I was having multiple issues coming in and within 15 minutes of us working together the problems were fixed. I'm very happy with these results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Elbert H Richmond, Texas | January 06 2019
Pat was very informative we learned a lot. We would definitely recommend to our friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more