Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Amber R Katy, Texas | February 25 2018
Amazing results in a short amount of time. We've been irritate by constant barking for years, but Pat stopped it in minutes. We're glad we'll be enjoying our dogs again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : A text I received from Amber two days after our lesson. "I couldn't be happier with how well our dogs are behaving! We had three front door visitors this morning and it went really well! I gave your card to a friend because she was really impressed and has spent thousands of dollars already trying to train her daughters Australian Shepherd. Thank you so much!" and "Forgot to tell you that Hartfield's aggression has disappeared as well!"
review image
Carol D Richmond, Texas | February 24 2018
Great lessons taught & learned. Would highly recommend. Learned excellent tips & correcting certain deficiencies. Great instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Rosa C Sugar Land, Texas | February 23 2018
Nice, patient, thorough and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sabine L Richmond, Texas | February 21 2018
I was really impressed with the quick results during the time Pat was here with Connor. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda G Richmond, Texas | February 06 2018
Pat is great and worked hard to train my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ashley H Sugar Land, Texas | February 03 2018
This session was very helpful and we are excited for the training and good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Margaret P Sugar Land, Texas | January 30 2018
Very pleased with the professional appearance and teaching. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Becky L Missouri City, Texas | January 28 2018
We saw a difference real quick. We will work with our dogs. Very Happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Crystal M Richmond, Texas | January 25 2018
We were very impressed with the training and the results. Harley was jumping & attacking the door whenever anyone would come to it!! After the first session Harley didn't bark or attack the door. I'm so glad we called! Pat was wonderful & patient! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ashley L Sugar Land, Texas | January 12 2018
Absolutely amazed at how quickly our puppy responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more