Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ted M Hockley, Texas | November 02 2017
Very good therapist. Very good session. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shelby C West Columbia, Texas | October 19 2017
Love the outcome I have already noticed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda H Katy, Texas | October 18 2017
Learned a lot. This will help us & our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Paula E Richmond, Texas | October 13 2017
Explained very well and quickly. Saw results immediately. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
David S Hockley, Texas | September 27 2017
Trainer was very thorough. Explanation was very clear and precise. Demonstration easy to follow. Answered all questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Layla W Houston, Texas | September 21 2017
Amazing results! We were very pleased with Pumpkin's response. Looking forward to a new life with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Liang A Sugar Land, Texas | September 14 2017
The techniques are easy to implement & very effective. I can see the results right away and Pat got my dog to do the stuff that I couldn't. I look forward to the results I will produce after implementing the training myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Abby R Katy, Texas | September 07 2017
We learned so much from Pat! I already feel much more confident with my dogs & knowing how to react if the want to fight. I think we finally have an understanding of how to work with their behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Molly A Richmond, Texas | September 05 2017
I was feeling helpless to control our 50 lb rescue puppy, Copper. After our session, we saw a dramatic change in his behavior. Now I feel confident that we can train him and that he will be a wonderful part of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Maxine O Sugar Land, Texas | August 23 2017
Surprisingly very easy techniques and effective! Useful for all family members to be able to apply for the dogs! Very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more