Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mitzi N Sugar Land, Texas | November 25 2017
This method was easy to learn and I can already see it is going to work for my 3 dog!! Pat was super friendly and easy to work with. I am looking forward to continuing using the method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cyndi S Richmond, Texas | November 24 2017
Flabbergasted at the speed in change of behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : On the scale of 5 excellent to 1 poor, for the question "Did you observe noticeable results by the end of the training?", Cyndi created a box for 6.
review image
Anthony C Hockley, Texas | November 15 2017
Worked so fast I could not believe it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
TC B Brookshire, Texas | November 14 2017
Very eye opening! I am expecting great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristen B Sugar Land, Texas | November 06 2017
What a relief! I was worried about ever having groups of people in my home again. I feel confident our dogs can be polite again with our new techniques and practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ted M Hockley, Texas | November 02 2017
Very good therapist. Very good session. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shelby C West Columbia, Texas | October 19 2017
Love the outcome I have already noticed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda H Katy, Texas | October 18 2017
Learned a lot. This will help us & our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Paula E Richmond, Texas | October 13 2017
Explained very well and quickly. Saw results immediately. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
David S Hockley, Texas | September 27 2017
Trainer was very thorough. Explanation was very clear and precise. Demonstration easy to follow. Answered all questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more