Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mary W Rosenberg, Texas | August 02 2017
I am so pleased I already see the difference! Wish I had found them sooner. Everything Pat showed us made sense and worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andrea L Houston, Texas | July 28 2017
The training session has given me more confidence when handling my dog. I'm looking forward to working on the techniques with Harriet. Her improvement in the short period of time was very encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Donna H Richmond, Texas | July 09 2017
Wonderful! Very productive! Would highly recommend their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Connie Z Katy, Texas | June 25 2017
Pat was great! At the moment, it is a lot of information but am confident that this will be great. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Amanda Y Sugar Land, Texas | June 24 2017
Great, very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Doug G Sugar Land, Texas | June 22 2017
Very interesting to learn the background and development of the system. Very excited to put all of this into effect! My stress level is already lower. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alana S Richmond, Texas | June 11 2017
I saw a tremendous difference in Pinky after using the techniques Pat taught. Pinky was not jumping up and was walking with me, not in front of me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Anna J Rosenberg, Texas | June 07 2017
Very quick results. Showed improvements within a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Michael B Richmond, Texas | May 27 2017
Wow! What a different technique than the "old days". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Daniel S Katy, Texas | May 26 2017
Excellent results from just a few minutes of working with Scout. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more