Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Michael B Richmond, Texas | May 30 2017
Wow! What a different technique than the "old days". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Daniel S Katy, Texas | May 30 2017
Excellent results from just a few minutes of working with Scout. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Scott N Missouri City, Texas | May 20 2017
Fascinating and effective session. I can't stress enough how impressed we are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Thank you. You and your family did great. Henry is a 3 month English Bulldog puppy that was head strong and very demanding. The family had scratches and bruises on their arms. The daughter was totally avoiding Henry. In two hours, they all were sitting on the floor playing and loving Henry without all of the nipping and playing too rough.
review image
Fernando G Katy, Texas | May 02 2017
The training worked much better than what we were expecting overall. Our lab was out of control and within 3 hours he was a completely different dog. We hope that we can continue all the methods we learned and we recommend this to anybody that are having the same problems we were. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alex R Sugar Land, Texas | April 25 2017
Absolute mind blowing how fast you see results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Aubree H Richmond, Texas | April 20 2017
This was a very informative program. By the end of the lesson my dog was making progress. I can't wait to start working with her using the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Adriana S Sugar Land, Texas | April 04 2017
Thank you so much for your help with Maya. We are forever grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Spring W Katy, Texas | April 03 2017
Everything has been interesting and effective. As my experience grew throughout the session, I look forward to enjoying being the pack leaders so that I can and my family can enjoy experiences with them. We want to be able to travel and go to parks without total pandemonium. Also, looking forward to having guests with no jumping, no rough love without being invited first. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lindsey T Richmond, Texas | March 30 2017
We were so impressed by the techniques Pat taught us! We saw immediate changes with Harley and we are excited to continue with the techniques! They were easy to understand and to implement in any situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Debbie G Sugar Land, Texas | March 28 2017
We were AMAZED at the quick results Pat achieved with Hank, Dixie & Lilly. The barking, licking and jumping stopped in the first 15 minutes. We are so happy we called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more