Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Susan L Katy, Texas | March 19 2017
Amazing initial change. Pat is great and knows his stuff!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shelley B Sugar Land, Texas | March 17 2017
Pat was very helpful and was an excellent teacher. He made it very easy to understand and was extremely patient. Bark Busters has truly amazed me! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer O Katy, Texas | March 08 2017
Loved it! Amazing - quick response. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Matthew F Richmond, Texas | March 01 2017
I was very impressed by how quickly we saw a change in her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda T Sugar Land, Texas | March 01 2017
Saw a few results even with my 1st attempt. May dog is very anxious, but this technique didn't scare her and still seemed to work quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Below is an email update that I received from Amanda. From: Amanda T Sent: Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:28 PM To: Bark Busters Subject: Re: Bark Busters 1:00 Sunday, Feb 26th Appointment Honestly, I can't believe how well this is working so far (on the first day)! Thank you! Amanda T
review image
Priya R Sugar Land, Texas | February 25 2017
Concise and good formal training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jeannie K Katy, Texas | February 14 2017
I saw noticeable improvement the first day. I am looking forward to continuing to work with my dogs utilizing the techniques I learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lalena D Rosenberg, Texas | February 13 2017
Love the fast results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Cassie G Katy, Texas | February 08 2017
Allie is so sweet and loving but was a jumping, nipping, out of control puppy. The training was so helpful and quick & we saw immediate behavior results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Claudia T Katy, Texas | January 30 2017
Training was very thorough and detailed. Nothing was rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Excellent experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more