Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Doug G Sugar Land, Texas | June 22 2017
Very interesting to learn the background and development of the system. Very excited to put all of this into effect! My stress level is already lower. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alana S Richmond, Texas | June 11 2017
I saw a tremendous difference in Pinky after using the techniques Pat taught. Pinky was not jumping up and was walking with me, not in front of me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Anna J Rosenberg, Texas | June 07 2017
Very quick results. Showed improvements within a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Michael B Richmond, Texas | May 27 2017
Wow! What a different technique than the "old days". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Daniel S Katy, Texas | May 26 2017
Excellent results from just a few minutes of working with Scout. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Scott N Missouri City, Texas | May 18 2017
Fascinating and effective session. I can't stress enough how impressed we are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Thank you. You and your family did great. Henry is a 3 month English Bulldog puppy that was head strong and very demanding. The family had scratches and bruises on their arms. The daughter was totally avoiding Henry. In two hours, they all were sitting on the floor playing and loving Henry without all of the nipping and playing too rough.
review image
Fernando G Katy, Texas | April 28 2017
The training worked much better than what we were expecting overall. Our lab was out of control and within 3 hours he was a completely different dog. We hope that we can continue all the methods we learned and we recommend this to anybody that are having the same problems we were. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alex R Sugar Land, Texas | April 21 2017
Absolute mind blowing how fast you see results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Aubree H Richmond, Texas | April 10 2017
This was a very informative program. By the end of the lesson my dog was making progress. I can't wait to start working with her using the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Adriana S Sugar Land, Texas | April 02 2017
Thank you so much for your help with Maya. We are forever grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more