Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Maxine O Sugar Land, Texas | August 23 2017
Surprisingly very easy techniques and effective! Useful for all family members to be able to apply for the dogs! Very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Lisa L Needville, Texas | August 12 2017
Instant results & awesome trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kendra T Sugar Land, Texas | August 05 2017
The training was enjoyable & pleasant. Entire family was involved & participated. Various scenarios were tested. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
John P Missouri City, Texas | August 03 2017
Wow! Within our session we already saw positive changes in our dog. I feel confident about training our dog. The instructions were clear and he instructed us really well. Our questions were all answered thoroughly. Thank you Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary W Rosenberg, Texas | August 02 2017
I am so pleased I already see the difference! Wish I had found them sooner. Everything Pat showed us made sense and worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andrea L Houston, Texas | July 28 2017
The training session has given me more confidence when handling my dog. I'm looking forward to working on the techniques with Harriet. Her improvement in the short period of time was very encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Donna H Richmond, Texas | July 09 2017
Wonderful! Very productive! Would highly recommend their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Connie Z Katy, Texas | June 25 2017
Pat was great! At the moment, it is a lot of information but am confident that this will be great. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Amanda Y Sugar Land, Texas | June 24 2017
Great, very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Doug G Sugar Land, Texas | June 22 2017
Very interesting to learn the background and development of the system. Very excited to put all of this into effect! My stress level is already lower. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more