Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

199 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Pat C.
    25 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Buddy & Bella John was very informative, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Michael O.
    26 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Norm Norm is a rescue and very timid. John was able to get him comfortable and responsive very quickly. The program is exactly what we needed to have a happy pet.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Jann B.
    26 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Tevye Training was thorough, easy to do, and saw results right away.

    • #Aggression
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Danica A.
    27 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Arya John did not waste any time educating the two of us. He was extremely informative and my wife and I already feel like more effective dog owners.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Marcia K.
    27 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Squirt It was great! I see a difference already!

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Ashley D.
    27 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Nacho So great and informative. Nacho loved it and so did I. Very thorough training.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • E.L.
    31 days ago — Boca Raton

    Had John come to the house today for the 3 hour training. Did not know what to expect as I'm not familiar with dog training programs. Well I'm extremely impressed not only by how simple it all went but by the literal difference in our 5 month old pup. I would highly recommend John and Bark Busters, especially John. He was like part of the family. It was very comfortable and easy going and the dog did amazing and continues to follow commands. Do not waste your money on other by the hour trainers who milk you. Request this guy today. Me and the wife are ecstatic moving forward with a well behaved puppy. 5 stars across the board! I also have read some negative reports on the Bark Busters reviews about coins in bag being thrown etc etc. John did not ever suggest it nor took any approach in that manner. I suggest you request John and have him out to your home. The voice tones work as well as if you do the homework provided it makes for an amazing relationship between you and your dog. Update….For those of you that I read use shock collars, I suggest you strap one around your neck and turn it up to see what it feels like. Its not a good experience. What John did when he was here was put me in a leadership position for my pup. And showed me techniques to better me and my pups situation. You cant read these reviews and decide without thinking one bad apple don't spoil a tree. There are trainers like him out there that really take the time to help. He was only supposed to do 3 hours and sat and worked with us for over 4. For this I am very grateful and you should definitely try this man for your dogs. With that being said I will post another review following what he has taught us and the progress and I hope you will all consider calling and using him. Thank you for your service as a United States Marine John and thank you for what you did for us and our little girl :)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Clark & Vickie W.
    39 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Cha Cha & Sam Lots of info! Wonderful lesson!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Al & Karen T.
    39 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Marley John was very thorough. He very methodically took us through the various steps and exercises in the training methods. Everything he taught was logical and evidence-based to be successful. Great experience and will be our support in the future.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Carol & Ken S.
    39 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Scruffy We noticed a significant change in our pup. Instructions were clear and complete.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling