Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

200 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Candace G.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Training was great. John was patient with us and all 3 of our dogs. I'm excited to start implementing the training daily.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lindsey E.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Teddy & Ozzy My dog seems much calmer already. I feel much more confident in my role as their "mom".

    • #Aggression
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Annick M.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Nala & Troy Session was great. Really enjoyed all the tips and how in-depth John went into explaining correction methods. After the session I feel very prepared and excited to continue training the dogs with what I learned today.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Annick M.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Session was great. Really enjoyed all the tips and how in-depth John went into explaining correction methods. After the session I feel very prepared and excited to continue training the dogs with what I learned today.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Tina R.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Caico & Drift Can't believe what we saw today when John worked with us. Our dogs responded positively and we look forward to continued improved behavior. Thank you John!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Samantha W.
    12 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Bronco John was very detailed and knowledgeable. I saw a dramatic change with Bronco on the first visit. I can't wait to see the progress I can make with Bronco.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
  • Carol M.
    12 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Domino & Rocco Very simple to understand. John was very clear and answered all my questions. I saw a lot of progress just in one session. I really like that there is no shock collar or any punishment to the dogs, all dog communication.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Jade R.
    12 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Nola Our training session today was great! Nola and ourselves learned multiple ways in which our behaviors can be balanced and leadership understood. We practiced how to walk properly on the leash as well as be non-protective of the door and new people. Nola understood the messages today and we will continue to practice these techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
  • Joe & Virginia B.
    12 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Luna & Millie John was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was helpful with teaching us the necessary techniques to train our dogs.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Amy Z.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Georgie Within minutes of John entering, my heart was at ease. I knew I was in good hands. Georgie immediately listened. The transformation was nothing but amazing. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. I truly believe this is life changing for both of us! John was amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting