Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

199 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mary F.
    11 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Sunny We found John Torres to be extremely thorough, concise, educational, and humorous too! Anyone could use these training techniques to improve their owner-pet bond. We were extremely happy with his enthusiasm and were especially ecstatic with Sunny's new behavior and attitude.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
  • Brooke W.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Shadow John taught me that "I am the leader" today. We learned claiming what's mine, claiming any space, walking beside me outside, staying calm and redirecting focus to me, and not letting Shadow be first in or out of the door. I was amazed at how fast she caught on!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Cristal W.
    11 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Luna Very knowledgeable trainer. Adapted training for my personal situation, very patient and provided frequent reminders. Also provided extra information and explanations for our personal needs.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sofia B.
    11 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Lilly I've worked with animals for many years now. John was still able to teach me some new and very useful information, the training technique is brilliant and yet so simple. He can help your pup to be reached and disciplined in a very short period of time.

    • #Hyperactivity
  • Kori A.
    12 months ago — North Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Koba, Forrest, & Bambi John was very friendly and gave great tips. My dogs responded quickly to the training tips he gave me. John was very thorough and patient with explaining everything.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Giovanna R.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Gino & Harley I am pleased to see the quick improvement in short time, can't wait to see the improvement to come. John was very thorough, helpful, and nice!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Adriene A.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Jackson Actually blown away by the efficiency of this method. I work in the vet field and will 100% be recommending it to my clients. The training was easy and simple to understand. None of the exercises John used made me uncomfortable or worried! Loved it!

    • #Aggression
  • Kara S.
    12 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Lewis The tools provided have made training easy and fun. We have noticed an improvement in our dog's behavior already!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Melissa S.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Whiskey This experience was completely mind-blowing. We had pretty much given up hope in controlling our dog's behavior. With one session, we saw DRASTIC changes in Whiskey. John gave us all the tools necessary to keep working with Whiskey and we are 100% confident that our lives were changed for the better today. I cannot say enough great things about /bark Busters and specifically John!

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
  • Lacey D.
    12 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Hercules John is very knowledgeable and pet friendly. He is great at providing advice about techniques, how to make the dog listen, follow directions, have strong obedience and is very knowledgeable about nutrition.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management