Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

200 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sophie + Rich F.
    12 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mac John was very knowledgeable and provided a number of valuable perspectives and techniques that we can implement right away. He focused on the main issues we communicated and was very clear to demonstrate solutions. Mac showed huge improvement immediately. Would definitely recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Arielle G.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ranger I learned about leadership and safety (the dog feeling safe) and how things are all interconnected. If I work on leadership, safety, and exercises, I do think we'll see improvements. We practiced several things so that I could see how the exercises work IN REAL LIFE in my home environment so that I'll be better able to repeat them on my own.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Patricia C.
    12 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Hendrix & Bo John is extremely professional and knowledgeable and we loved the experience.

    • #Toileting
  • Cori P.
    12 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Gertie & Lucky I can really tell the dogs and making a difference is the number one priority. I can already tell a noticeable difference with my dogs' behavior.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Margo R.
    12 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Hope & Bo I couldn't be happier with my experience with Bark Busters! My dog has had behavioral issues for many years and within 5 minutes of practicing the training techniques John showed us she was already responding well and correcting her bad behavior. 100% satisfied!

    • #Aggression
  • Victoria G.
    12 months ago — Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Photo of Prince Unbelievable!!! Having John come in today was a Godsend. Prince started displaying undesirable behavior shortly before I came across Bark Busters and I can honestly say that I am excited to embark on this new journey and build a stronger relationship with my best friend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Mark & Katelyn D.
    12 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Harper A thoughtful, amazing lesson for us and our puppy. We know that these improvements (that we already see!) will help us love our puppy more!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Lynne G.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Biggie - Jinnie - Harley John is wonderful, he listens and responds and is very attentive. The fact that he is also a veteran is even better! Highly recommend him!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • J Z.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Coconut John did a great job reassuring us and teaching us how to be the best dog parents. We feel confident we can re-establish leadership in our household.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
  • Gabriela A.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Tiko Very informative and helpful about training and Tiko's health.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting