Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

200 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Katy R.
    14 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Maggie John was extremely helpful training me with techniques on how to communicate with my dog.

    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Stacy G.
    14 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Roxy John was excellent with explaining the training process. My husband and I were unsure if this training would work to end the bad behavior of our dog. By the end of this training, Roxy was responsive to the procedures I learned.

    • #Barking
  • Rebecca D.
    14 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Simba Learned so much! Feeling much more hopeful that we can have a better relationship again.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Kyle W.
    14 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ogee I have noticed a significant change in Ogee's behavior within the matter of hours. The techniques that were taught were intuitive and effective. I look forward to seeing more positive results from this.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Joe & Alexandra B.
    14 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Bandit It was a very organized service. We really enjoyed talking through the exercises beforehand. We have tangible takeaways and are glad we chose Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • David & Leann C.
    14 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Fender & Gibson John was very informative and helpful. He was VERY non-threatening to our anxious dogs.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nichole & Fernando R.
    14 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Paco Amazing first training session today. Paco responded to all commands and its only the first day.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Ruben M.
    14 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Angie and Bimba The training session was great. I did't expect to notice a big difference in my dogs behavior and I am very happy with the results. John was very helpful and clear. Great teacher!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Alberto & Samantha F.
    14 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Dora and Sydney John was great. We were amazed at how simple and how quickly our dogs picked up this training. We are both a lot more confident. We are believers in this training system.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Kathy H.
    14 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Gator The training was great. We learned new tips on how to make everyone happier in their own space.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other