Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tori R.
    6 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Fred & Duncan Very informative. Worked well with us and our dogs and explained the reasoning behind what we were doing.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alec F.
    6 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lily John was patient, informative, listened well, and left my wife and I feeling we had a workable plan. Fully recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Jennifer P.
    6 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Harper Very thorough, professional service. Highly recommend, noticed improvement immediately.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jennifer A.
    6 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    My training session was great. John was very patient with me and Captain. The training sessions and information are very useful. I already saw a difference in Captain's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Krisitn G.
    6 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Shae John taught us effective ways to correct Shae's behavior. We now have new strategies to practice with her to get her leash behavior under control. All questions we had were answered honestly and thoroughly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Frank and Lee A.
    6 months ago — Wellington, FL

    The several significant issues were prioritized by John during the first lesson. We were impressed with the comprehensive scope of the first meeting/training. We look forward to positive results.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Khary D.
    6 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Krown John was excellent in explaining every aspect of the training. Everything he explained worked. We will continue with the training John taught us. I think Krown will do well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stephanie and Robert S.
    6 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Mabel Very informative and insightful. I've had dogs my whole life and I have different ways to work at old problems.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Julia S.
    7 months ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    John was great with our 9 week old puppy and our 13 year old dog. I saw a huge improvement in both our dogs by the end of the session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Roberta S.
    7 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    John was very informative and knowledgeable. I found it very easy to follow his direction. I'm impressed with his understanding of my issues with my pups.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other