Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Erica M.
    7 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Bruno, Mambo, & Ellie Very helpful. We learned a lot of bad habits that come natural that need to be corrected.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Lisa S.
    7 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    John was very informative and patient. He spent extra time with us and was so helpful. He answered all questions and left us feeling very positive about the future with Abe.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Shannon G.
    7 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Ryder, Cheyenne, & Nemo John was very friendly and extremely informative. He took his time explaining everything and worked really werll with our dogs and us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Audrey B.
    7 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Violet John is so patient and kind. He works very hard with us and was so through. He took his time and answered every question!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Ashley Z.
    7 months ago — Okeechobee, FL

    Amazing change in my puppies behavior. Very fast results!!!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • John and Barbara S.
    7 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    John was very good at thoroughly explaining each step. We covered a lot of material. We could see our dog responding positively. We feel very comfortable.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Luis B.
    7 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Roco, Camila, & Misha Was great and very great explanation of everything.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Maria Y.
    7 months ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Deep in concepts. Easy to understand and execute. Direct view about the relationship with my dogs! QUICK improvement in my dogs in the first session. It's amazing how well she reacted and learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Ashley S.
    7 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Murray Very interesting approach to training. I have experienced a number of different training techniques and found Bark Busters to have a novel approach to my dog's reactivity issues.

    • #Aggression
  • Jodi J.
    7 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Alvin Learned how to teach the dog in a manner that the dog can understand naturally. Understand the dog needs and understanding how he responds as a dog, not as a person.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other