Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sarah M.
    7 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Ava & Tico Excellent, Informative, Encouraging.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Daniel D.
    7 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Lilly & Halligan This experience has been life changing. The training is easy to follow and the instructions are clear.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Larry S.
    7 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rico RICO UNDERSTOOD US FINALLY! HE IS RESPONDING NICELY TO YOUR COMMANDS AND HAS LEARNED TO LISTEN TO US! WE REALIZE THAT WE ARE THE MAMA AND PAPA DOGS AND HIS NEW LEADER! THANK YOU JOHN!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Brady A.
    7 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Baloo & Maple Very informative, made sure we understood everything, explained things multiple times. Friendly, but also stern to do things right.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Bill S.
    8 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Great service, very professional and we saw immediate results. Looking forward to working on this program and continuing to see improvements with Dexter.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Andre G.
    8 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Leo I was very pleased with my training session experience. John is very knowledgeable and competent, he explained how to train my dog properly. I was amazed how much my dog reacted on his first lesson.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • April N.
    8 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    John was very informative and knowledgeable. He gave us good tips and had an answer to all our questions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Diane R.
    8 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Winston I was pleasantly surprised with Winston's trainer (my trainer too). I learned so much about dogs and their behavior that I never knew before. John was so helpful to me.

    • #Barking
  • Celina B.
    8 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Bruno John was great at touching on each issue we have and explaining the steps needed to correct that efficiently. Time will tell how quickly we can get our dog to learn all lessons.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Maureen R.
    8 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucky & Honey Very informative. Must work and do homework.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting