Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

199 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jazmine L.
    2 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Chico John was very patient, informative, and detail-oriented. I greatly appreciate his time and effort. I have seen a great improvement in my dog already. I am encouraged and excited for the future of my puppy Chico.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • David D.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Panda Our training session with John was excellent. He was so well informed and worked with both of us and Panda. In one session we saw an improvement in Panda's behavior. We were more than pleased.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kyla D.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Black Jack It was very helpful. The tips we were given were very successful!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stephanie A.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Stella & Bella John did a great job making sure everything was coherent and understandable. I believe it'll make a lasting difference on my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Stephanie & Jesus B.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Bluey & Duke John arrived ready to help. Very personable and effective. Explained everything in great detail. We did practical exercises several times until my wife and I were comfortable.

    • #Puppy management
  • Alvaro G.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Zeus Even though there's a lot of information to take in, John made it very easy to understand and once we started our steps into training Zeus, you could see immediate improvements. We can say without a doubt we are confident John will help us get Zeus where we want him to be.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Talene B.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Eevee Great experience! Learned a lot and John is a great trainer. He is setting us up for success.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Renee S.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Bailey John did a great job training my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Liz R.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    John was patient with us, gave us tips on improving our training skills, and took extra time explaining protocols. He was very clear in his explanations.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
  • Percy B.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Luna John is very experienced, professional, and effective. Looking forward to continuing to train Luna.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting