Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Grace B.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Reef & Mako John helped us make an immediate change in our dogs' lives while growing closer and more connected to them. Thank you! We highly value the work John has put forth!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Michael R.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    I was impressed with how knowledgeable John was about a wide variety of topics regarding my dog's behavior and nutrition. I learned a ton about my dog's behavior and how to effectively communicate with my dog.

    • #Aggression
  • Kathie W.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    John gave excellent tools and commands for me to use with our puppy. He helped with potty training tips which was stressing me out.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Lois B.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    John's calm demeanor and training "people" to "speak dog' was amazing! I look forward to practicing all the training tips he shared with me and Sir Poppy John.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
  • Vanessa G.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Very professional and the information was incredible. We feel so comfortable going forward with continuing the training.

    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Megan L.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Atlas & Bandit Very informational and easy to follow steps. Improvement seen in just one visit.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Cynthia M.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Riley & Cooper John was very informative and was able to give us clear instructions to help us talk "canine" and we saw some results in the first session. We know that implementing John's instructions into our daily routine is going to make a huge difference in our dog's behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carlos C.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    I cannot believe the difference we have seen in Zach in just one visit with John. Zach has taken direction well and is on the road to being his best self!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Alexa M.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Leo & Luna My dog, Leo, would bark for anything he wanted. He now waits for my okay. Luna would bark and pull on the leash. She now walks beside me and has lost focus on people/dogs walking by. Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Jessica G.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Vito & Francesca I received a ton of great information and saw improvements already today. I feel confident that I will be able to implement the techniques shared and that I will be supported along the way.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other