Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sophia A.
    4 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    At first we were worried because of how desperate we were. It is amazing how calm my dog became at the end of the session. Definitely recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Caidin S.
    4 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    I saw immediate results with Charlie on behavior that we've been struggling with for months. I am hopeful that these techniques will make life much better for Charlie and my family.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Rory P.
    4 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    John was very thorough and provided in depth information and step-by-step instructions. Great follow through.

    • #Toileting
  • Morgan M.
    4 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    I see the potential to have a brand new dog quickly as long as I do the work.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jennifer F.
    5 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Changed my perspective on dog training and simplified it.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Chelsea & Cory S & M.
    5 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    John was nothing short of amazing with our two dogs. We were left with the tools to manage our two rambunctious dogs (a 1 yr old and 3 yr old hunting dogs) and John already plans to come back to follow-up in hopes our training has improved their behavior.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Maria T.
    5 months ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    The training went really well. Maple was receptive and we are looking forward to having her be the best she can be.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Chris B.
    5 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Great presentation and explanation on how the program works, but we do have a very difficult husky so we have a lot of work to do with her. It was said she has good potential to do good, so we are hopeful.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Victoria G.
    5 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Training was very fun. My dogs started to learn how to behave at home better. John gave us tools to apply to our dogs after the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ray J.
    5 months ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Very detailed and professional.

    • #Pulling