Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

200 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lacey D.
    13 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Hercules John is very knowledgeable and pet friendly. He is great at providing advice about techniques, how to make the dog listen, follow directions, have strong obedience and is very knowledgeable about nutrition.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Peter H.
    13 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Muva - Mimosa - Mocha Great hands-on experience. I enjoyed the immediate changes in a short amount of time. Great communication as well. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Alex M.
    13 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Balto Today's session was scheduled to be at least 3 hours. The entire time was filled with clear instructions, both stated and shown. John is extremely patient and his passion shines through. Results were seen within an hour. The techniques are simple and easily applicable to a daily routine.

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jessica K.
    13 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rae + Ollie Today was great! John was patient, professional and great at what he does. He is very informative! Great pointers and really knows how to read the dogs to help you get a great outcome.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Ilene G.
    13 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lily First session went great. Lily is 5 months, we accomplished her not running out of the door and some bark training. She is reactive and aggressive but this first session went amazing. Thanks to John.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
  • Ilia S.
    13 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie John was friendly with Charlie. Super helpful with tips and showing us how to address and correct his behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Lauren W.
    13 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Kiara We were working on difficult reactive behaviors with my dog, and I saw great results! John was really wonderful going over everything and helping me feel more comfortable training my pup!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Nancy T.
    13 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Momo Addressed door behavior and walking.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Marie B.
    13 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Paisley John is awesome at what he does. This was the BEST and most POSITIVE experience. After just 3 hours, I already see results and have a different dog. The training materials and the one-on-one with John has made all the difference in the world. Keep up the great work! I recommend John and Bark Busters without hesitation.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Kaylyn B.
    13 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Handle & Dude John was super nice and helpful! We learned some really helpful tips.

    • #Sibling rivalry