Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Eljesa M.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Colt John was awesome. He helped us so much and we will be recommending him to our friends.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Mindy R.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Sandy John was very easy to talk with. His directions were easy to follow. My dog started listening right away.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Marla S.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Sniper & Caramel Training was informative and extremely comprehensive. We addressed many of the concerns we had regarding our dogs.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Joseph M.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    John was informative and helpful in the first session. He helped provide direction and come up with our plan. We're optimistic moving forward.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Jessica E.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Elior John was very informative and patient. He explained everything in great detail. Elior had some positive behavioral changes just after the first visit. Excellent :)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Sara M.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Hank Saw noticeable improvement with my dog's behavior within the first few hours.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Gris C.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Chloe A very fun and informative training session. John is very professional and Knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with his teachings. They are very effective and visible after 1 session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Marisol L.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Rocket John was very professional, polite, and addressed all of our concerns for Rocket. He took the time to answer and explain any questions we had. I've seen results already within minutes of his arrival.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Russell G.
    3 months ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Clay Clay showed all the behaviors we wanted to resolve and John addressed each one as they came up, even if it wasn't that part of training. We learned a lot and believe that it will help us in the future.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kerri W.
    4 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    John was calm and comforting, patient with me and reassured us of our ability to be successful with Jessie. We are excited to see the changes.

    • #Aggression
    • #Toileting