Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

200 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Xiomara S.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    John me ayudó mucho al darme el training con mis perros, es muy sabio al entrenar y conoce muy bien su trabajo, es carismático y amoroso con los animales, y da mucha confianza a los dueños de estos animalitos. Lo recomiendo 100%.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Karissah B.
    11 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Very thorough, good explaining, calm and collective, patient, informative, excellent. I have already seen improvement and I am looking forward to a much quieter house.

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Nikoly N.
    11 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Toby Beautiful and fast improvement on day one. Absolutely satisfied by the amount of respect my dog showed me.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Maria E.
    11 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Rico John really helped us train our 6 month old puppy on several things, like how to set boundaries and gain our dog's respect. He was able to give us a lot of insight on how a dog actually thinks. I was beyond grateful to have learned about Bark Busters. They truly showed me a beneficial method to train my puppy.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Lydia A.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Rocky I really recommend Bark Busters. They're very professional explaining every point to make a very easy life for our Rocky. 100% happy with them.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jonathan C.
    11 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mila Amazing experience, my dog showed improvement within the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Lindsay J.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Rex Awesome experience. Saw improvement in behavior right away! Would definitely recommend!

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Deborah N.
    11 months ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Freddy & Max I believed my pets were untamable and their inappropriate behavior: rushing at the front door, barking at any noises, following me wherever I went, was to be tolerated. With Bark Busters I discovered there was an answer. A few suggestions changed my interactions with my pets. Everyone is much happier now and this is just the beginning.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Anett M.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Callisto Phenomenal! John took my fearful dog and showed me how to make her more comfortable. He taught me tricks I thought she would never be able to do. I could not recommend John enough for all your pets training needs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Jodi T.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Coco Roo We learned so much about how to manage our dog! We saw immediate results even during the first training session. We received a wealth of information about how to communicate with our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety